Estrella Daura Gluten Free - 33cl
This product is currently sold out.
Gluten-free Pilsner lager beer from Damm
A cool, sizzling beer is a delicacy, not only on hot summer days. But what if you cannot tolerate certain types of grain? Do you then have to go without a refreshing beer? Fortunately, the answer is: No!
It is well known that the starch from grain (mostly barley) is used to brew beer - also called barley juice. Now there are people who suffer from celiac disease. This is an intolerance to gluten, a sticky protein that is contained in wheat, barley and a few other types of grain. So if you have celiac disease, drinking beer may make you sick - and that's not because you've enjoyed too much of it!
How good if you can use a type of beer that is gluten-free. The multiple award-winning Estrella Daura is a Pilsner lager with 5.4% alcohol. It is made by the Spanish brewery Damm from Barcelona.
If you pour it into the glass, you will recognize the clear, light golden color with the crown of white foam and you will smell the mildly malty scent. Now you are looking forward to the first sip! Well chilled, this drink is an incomparably refreshing pleasure. The Estrella Daura is characterized by an authentic and powerful beer taste. It is malty, sweet, tasty with a very slightly sour note. And most importantly, it's gluten free. Incidentally, many people without gluten intolerance also love the Estrella Daura!
Bottle content: 33cl
Alcohol content: 5.4%
Country of origin: Spain
Canton / Region: Barcelona
Type: Pilsner Lager
I've not received the drinks yet :-(
Erste Lieferung wurde von der Post zum Schadenfall gemacht. URBN DRNK hat schnell und effizient reagiert. Sehr zuverlässige Dienstleistung.