On Sale

Aero Jigger / Barmass 2 / 4cl

Sale price

Regular price SFr. 10.90
( / )
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Click here to be notified by email when Aero Jigger / Barmass 2 / 4cl becomes available.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Noble jigger for measuring cocktail ingredients

The noble Aero Barmass 2 / 4cl from Urban Bar convinces from appearance to handling: with its beautifully curved shape it lies comfortably in the hand and makes "jigging" child's play. The CE mark allows Europe-wide use in licensed facilities.

The days of the measuring cup are over. The Aero Jigger is a must-have for every barman or barman. Simply "jig" the cocktail ingredients, that is, measure and mix the correct proportions with the bar - the perfect drink is ready. The exact quantities allow a good and tasty success with every drink and minimize the risk of failed attempts or incorrectly mixed drinks. A jigger consist of two sides of different sizes, for different dimensions between 1.5 and 6cl.

This Aero Jigger from Urban Bar allows dimensions of 2cl and 4cl and meets the EU-wide requirements. This can be easily seen from the CE marking. It is made of real Japanese 18/8 stainless steel and impresses with its elegant, curved shape and shiny, polished surface. Hand cleaning is recommended, but the Barmass is also dishwasher safe. The jigger is delivered in a cardboard box.

Specifications

Type: Jigger made of Japanese 18/8 stainless steel, polished surface
Packaging: Comes in a box
Country of origin: Great Britain
Application: for measuring cocktail ingredients


Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
100%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
R
R.A.
Becher 2/4 cl

Bin sehr zufrieden

K
K.B.

Liegt gut in der Hand. Wird für alles mögliche fleissig gebraucht.

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
100%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
R
R.A.
Becher 2/4 cl

Bin sehr zufrieden

K
K.B.

Liegt gut in der Hand. Wird für alles mögliche fleissig gebraucht.

Aero Jigger / Barmass 2/4cl

SFr. 10.90 

Dieses Produkt ist gerade ausverkauft.

Edler Jigger zum Abmessen von Cocktail-Zutaten.

Das edle Aero Barmass 2/4cl von Urban Bar überzeugt von Aussehen bis Handhabung: mit seiner schön geschwungener Form liegt es gut in der Hand und macht das "jiggern" kinderleicht. Die CE-Kennzeichnung erlaubt den europaweiten Gebrauch in lizenzierten Einrichtungen.

Die Zeiten des Messbechers sind vorbei. Das Aero Jigger ist ein Must-Have für jeden Barmann oder jede Barfrau. Einfach die Cocktail-Zutaten "jiggern", das heisst mit dem Barmass die richtigen Mischverhältnisse abmessen und mixen - fertig ist der perfekte Drink. Die genauen Mengenangaben erlauben ein gutes und schmackhaftes Gelingen bei jedem Getränk und minimieren das Risiko von Fehlversuchen oder falsch gemischten Drinks. Ein Jigger bestehen aus zwei unterschiedlich grossen Seiten, für die verschiedensten Abmessungen zwischen 1.5 und 6cl.

Dieser Aero Jigger von Urban Bar erlaubt Abmessungen von 2cl und 4cl und erfüllt die EU-weiten Anforderungen. Das lässt sich leicht an der CE-Kennzeichnung entnehmen. Er besteht aus echtem japanischen 18/8 Edelstahl und überzeugt mit seiner eleganten, geschwungenen Form und glänzend polierten Oberfläche. Es wird eine Reinigung per Hand empfohlen, aber das Barmass ist auch spülmaschinenfest. Der Jigger wird in einer Kartonschachtel geliefert.

 

Spezifikationen

Typ
Jigger aus japanischem 18/8 Edelstahl, polierte Oberfläche
Verpackung
Wird 
in einer Schachtel geliefert
Herkunftsland Grossbritannien
Anwendung
zum Abmessen von Cocktail-Zutaten

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)