On Sale

Aero Jigger / Barmass copper 2 / 4cl

Sale price

Regular price SFr. 13.90
( / )
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Click here to be notified by email when Aero Jigger / Barmass copper 2 / 4cl becomes available.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Noble jigger in copper look for measuring cocktail ingredients

This means that every cocktail is a constant pleasure: The Aero Jigger is a high-quality bar measure from the Urban Bar label and suitable for both licensed use and in the private sector for dimensions of 2cl and 4cl. With Europe-wide CE marking in professional quality.

Anyone who uses a jigger to measure cocktail ingredients relies on consistent quality. Instead of determining the various dimensions by counting, as is the case with freepouring, jigging is done correctly. The barmass made of Japanese 18/8 stainless steel in polished copper measures two different amounts and is therefore the ideal support when mixing popular cocktails.

The Aero Jigger is an eye-catcher in every bar or in the private kitchen thanks to its beautifully curved, concave silhouette and the robust texture of shimmering copper. At a cocktail evening with your friends or at a party with the neighbors, it cuts a fine figure in addition to its practical function and lets you mix cocktails in style. This is sure to make your guests' favorite drinks a success.

If you are looking for a special gift, the Barmass from Urban Bar is an extraordinary present. Wrap it up with matching accessories like a bottle of gin or beautiful glasses, with that you prove your style and taste.

Specifications

Type: Jigger made of Japanese 18/8 stainless steel with copper coating, polished surface
Packaging: Comes in a box
Country of origin: Great Britain
Application: for measuring cocktail ingredients


Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
M
M.B.
Ngroni & Barmass

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
M
M.B.
Ngroni & Barmass

Im Angebot

Aero Jigger / Barmass Kupfer 2/4cl

Sonderpreis

Normaler Preis SFr. 13.90
( / )
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Klicke hier um per Email benachrichtigt zu werden, wenn Aero Jigger / Barmass Kupfer 2/4cl verfügbar wird.

Diese Website ist durch reCAPTCHA geschützt und es gelten die allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen und Datenschutzbestimmungen von Google.

Diese Website ist durch reCAPTCHA geschützt und es gelten die allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen und Datenschutzbestimmungen von Google.

Edler Jigger in Kupfer-Optik zum Abmessen von Cocktail-Zutaten

Damit wird jeder Cocktail zum gleichbleibenden Genuss: Der Aero Jigger ist ein hochwertiges Barmass von dem Label Urban Bar und sowohl für den lizenzierten Gebrauch als auch im privaten Bereich für Abmessungen von 2cl und 4cl geeignet. Mit europaweiter CE-Kennzeichnung in Profi-Qualität.

Wer zum Abmessen von Cocktailzutaten einen Jigger verwendet, setzt auf gleichbleibende Qualität. Statt wie beim Freepouring die verschiedenen Abmessungen durch Zählen zu bestimmen, wird beim Jiggern korrekt abgemessen. Das Barmass aus japanischem 18/8 Edelstahl in poliertem Kupfer misst zwei unterschiedliche Mengen und ist damit die ideale Unterstützung beim Mixen beliebter Cocktails.

Der Aero Jigger ist dank seiner schön geschwungenen konkaven Silhouette und der robusten Beschaffenheit aus schimmerndem Kupfer ein Eyecatcher in jeder Bar oder in der privaten Küche. Beim Cocktailabend mit deinen Freunden oder auf der Party mit den Nachbarn macht er neben seiner praktischen Funktion auch optisch eine gute Figur und lässt dich stilvoll Cocktails mixen. Damit gelingen Dir die Lieblingsgetränke Deiner Gäste ganz sicher.

Auf der Suche nach einem besonderen Geschenk ist das Barmass von Urban Bar ein aussergewöhnliches Präsent. Verpacke es mit passenden Accessoires wie einer Flasche Gin oder schönen Gläsern, damit beweist du Stil und Geschmack.

Spezifikationen

Typ: Jigger aus japanischem 18/8 Edelstahl mit Kupferbeschichtung, polierte Oberfläche
Verpackung: Wird in einer Schachtel geliefert
Herkunftsland: Grossbritannien
Anwendung: zum Abmessen von Cocktail-Zutaten


Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
M
M.B.
Ngroni & Barmass

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
M
M.B.
Ngroni & Barmass