Amaro Generoso Bio Mignon - 5cl

SFr. 8.90 

This product is currently sold out.

Ticino organic bitter liqueur based on wormwood for your pocket

The Amaro Generoso bitter liqueur is an aromatic reinvention of the classic Amaro. The herbal liqueur from the Muggio Valley in Ticino, based on locally collected wormwood, is ideal both as an aperitif and as a digestif. The product is produced according to strict biological guidelines and without artificial ingredients.

Amaro Generoso is a tasty and aromatic vermouth liqueur from the Sagno region in Ticino. The colorfully designed and visually appealing bottle already reveals that this product is not a classic Amaro. The creators of this delicate drop have reinterpreted the Amaro and refine the vermouth spirit with locally sourced herbs. These include sage, bay leaves, verbena, linden blossom, chamomile, mint, thyme and fennel seeds, among others.

The variety of ingredients is also reflected in the taste of the bitter. In the nose, the wormwood it contains is at its best, while the herbs in particular come to the fore on the palate. There is a slightly bitter note, which is skilfully rounded off by sweet components in the taste.

The Amaro Generoso is suitable both as an aperitif before the meal, as a digestif afterwards or as a fine drink on its own. No artificial flavors or colors are used in the product, which is why the Amaro can appear slightly cloudy in the bottle.

Specifications

Bottle content: 5cl
Alcohol content: 21%
Country of origin: Switzerland
Canton / Region: Ticino
Type: bitter liquor
Use: As an aperitif and digestif ingredients

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Amaro Generoso Bio Mignon - 5cl

SFr. 8.90 

Dieses Produkt ist gerade ausverkauft.

Tessiner Bio-Bitterlikör basierend auf Wermutkraut für die Hosentasche

Der Amaro Generoso Bitterlikör ist eine aromatische Neuerfindung des klassischen Amaro. Der auf lokal gesammeltem Wermutkraut basierende Kräuterlikör aus dem Muggio Tal im Tessin eignet sich hervorragend sowohl als Aperitif als auch als Digestif. Das Produkt wird nach strengen biologischen Richtlinien und ohne künstliche Inhaltsstoffe produziert.

Der Amaro Generoso ist ein geschmackvoller und aromatischer Wermutlikör aus der Region Sagno im Tessin. Bereits die bunt gestaltete und optisch ansprechende Flasche verrät, dass es ich bei diesem Produkt jedoch nicht um einen klassischen Amaro handelt. Viel mehr haben die Schöpfer dieses delikaten Tropfens den Amaro neu interpretiert und veredeln den Wermutbrand mit lokal gesourcten Kräutern. Diese umfassen unter anderem Salbei, Lorbeerblätter, Eisenkraut, Lindenblüten, Kamille, Minze, Thymian und Fenchelsamen.

Die Vielfalt der Zutaten spiegelt sich auch im Geschmack des Bitters wieder. In der Nase zeugt sich der enthaltene Wermut von seiner besten Seite, während am Gaumen vor allem die Kräuter zum Vorschein kommen. Es zeigt sich eine leicht bittere Note, die durch süsse Komponenten im Geschmack jedoch gekonnt abgerundet wird.

Der Amaro Generoso eignet sich sowohl als Aperitif vor der Mahlzeit, als auch als Digestif danach oder als edler Tropfen für sich. Im Produkt werden keine künstlichen Aromen oder Farbmittel verwendet, weshalb der Amaro in der Flasche leicht getrübt erscheinen kann.


Spezifikationen

Flascheninhalt 5cl
Alkoholgehalt 21%
Herkunftsland Schweiz
Kanton / Region Tessin
Typ Bitterlikör
Anwendung Als Aperitif und Digestif
Zutaten
Ein Zutatenverzeichnis ist nach Art. 16 Abs. 4 der VERORDNUNG (EU) Nr. 1169/2011 nicht erforderlich.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)