Amicero (alcohol-free) - 70cl

SFr. 34.90 

This product is currently sold out.

Non-alcoholic aperitif with ginger and orange

The ginger-orange aperitif Amicero makes enjoyment possible without alcohol. Carefully selected ingredients ensure a unique taste experience. When mixed with mineral water or fine sparkling Prosecco, the unique nuances of the drink unfold.

The Swiss company Goba developed the recipe for the delicious aperitif. The Appenzell company is actually known for its high-quality spring water and lemonades. Since 2014 Goba has also been producing syrups, herbal teas, liqueurs and other spirits in its own factory. Fruits, herbs, berries and roots are carefully processed into delicious drinks. Many of these raw materials come from organic farming.

The company is celebrating a special friendship with the newly developed drink. The production takes place in beautiful Italy. A befriended beverage manufacturer in Liguria produces the product together with Goba. The taste of the alcohol-free aperitif is convincing across the board. The gentle spiciness of the ginger harmonizes perfectly with the fresh taste nuances of oranges and lemons. Especially now in the cool season, connoisseurs benefit from the pleasantly warming effect of ginger. Depending on whether you want to enjoy the Amicero mixed with alcohol or non-alcoholic: Convince yourself and your guests of the taste intensity of the delicious trendy drink.

Specifications

Bottle content: 70cl
Alcohol content: alcohol-free
Country of origin: Switzerland
Canton / Region: St. Gallen
Type: Non-alcoholic aperitif
Application: As an aperitif, as a basis for mocktails (non-alcoholic cocktails) or non-alcoholic long drinks

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Amicero (alkoholfrei) - 70cl

SFr. 34.90 

Dieses Produkt ist gerade ausverkauft.

Alkoholfreier Apéritif mit Ingwer und Orange.


Der Ingwer-Orangen-Aperitif Amicero mach Genuss ganz ohne Alkohol möglich. Sorgfältig ausgewählte Inhaltsstoffe sorgen für ein einmaliges Geschmackserlebnis. Im Mix mit Mineralwasser oder fein perlendem Prosecco entfaltet sich die einzigartigen Nuancen des Getränks.

Das Schweizer Unternehmen Goba entwickelte die Rezeptur für den leckeren Aperitif. Eigentlich ist das Appenzeller Unternehmen für seine hochwertigen Quellwasser und Limonaden bekannt. Seit 2014 stellt Goba in ihrer unternehmenseigenen Manufaktur auch Sirupe, Kräutertees, Liköre und andere Spirituosen her. Früchte, Kräuter, Beeren und Wurzeln werden als sorgfältig zu leckeren Getränken verarbeitet. Viele dieser Rohstoffe stammen aus biologischer Landwirtschaft.

Mit dem neu entwickelten Getränk feiert das Unternehmen eine besondere Freundschaft. Die Herstellung erfolgt im schönen Italien. Eine befreundete Getränkemanufaktur in Ligurien stellt das Produkt gemeinsam mit Goba her. Geschmacklich überzeugt der alkoholfreie Aperitif auf der ganzen Linie. Die sanfte Schärfe des Ingwers harmoniert perfekt mit den frischen Geschmacksnuancen von Orangen und Zitronen. Gerade jetzt in der kühlen Jahreszeit profitieren Geniesserinnen und Geniesser von der angenehm wärmenden Wirkung des Ingwers. Je nachdem, ob du den Amicero im Mix mit Alkohol oder alkoholfrei geniessen möchtest: Überzeuge dich und deine Gäste von der Geschmacksintensität des leckeren Trendgetränks.

 

Spezifikationen

Flascheninhalt: 70cl
Alkoholgehalt: alkoholfrei
Herkunftsland: Schweiz
Kanton / Region: St. Gallen
Typ: Alkoholfreier Apéritif
Anwendung: Als Aperitif, als Basis für Mocktails (alkoholfreie Cocktails) oder alkoholfreie Longdrinks

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)