Aqua Monaco Organic Orange Maracuja - 33cl

SFr. 3.10 

This product is currently sold out.

The colorful and refreshing combination of organic orange and organic passion fruit.

The fruity fresh lemonade Aqua Monaco Soda Orange Maracuja is the ideal drink for the summer. The vegan and low-sugar drink ensures healthy refreshment on warm days. The manufacturer completely dispenses with conventional preservatives and additives. Citric acid is not included in the colorful drinks that are fun. The valuable organic juices make every lemonade from Aqua Monaco a natural taste experience.

The Organic Soda Pops from Aqua Monaco have what it takes to become a sustainable lifestyle drink. The refreshing drinks in exciting flavors consist of mineral water from the Munich region and high-quality ingredients in organic quality. It took a year until the concept behind the new and sustainable lemonades was ready. Aqua Monaco has deliberately questioned the ingredients of common soft drinks. The aim was to create a more or less healthy, tasty and natural lemonade that is particularly sustainable. With the lemonade Aqua Monaco Soda orange Passion fruit has succeeded all round.

The soft drinks in organic quality are only available in glass bottles. The presentation of the bottles reveals that Aqua Monaco skillfully combines style and taste. Not only the lemonades, but also the company philosophy of the beverage manufacturer is more than pleasant. With every bottle sold, Good Monaco, a social initiative, is supported. The sustainably oriented company has been completely climate-neutral since 2018.

Specifications

Bottle content: 33cl
Country of origin: Germany
Canton / Region: Munich
Type Organic: soft drink
Application: Serve chilled

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
N
N.H.
Ein Paket voll frischer Freude!

Super schnell geliefert, frisch, vielseitig, tolles Design der Flaschen, fröhlich, farbig und ultra feiiiiiiiin!

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
N
N.H.
Ein Paket voll frischer Freude!

Super schnell geliefert, frisch, vielseitig, tolles Design der Flaschen, fröhlich, farbig und ultra feiiiiiiiin!

Aqua Monaco Organic Orange Maracuja - 33cl

SFr. 3.10 

Dieses Produkt ist gerade ausverkauft.

Die farbenfrohe und erfrischende Kombination von Bio Orange und Bio Maracuja.

Die fruchtig frische Limonade Aqua Monaco Soda Orange Maracuja ist das ideale Getränk für den Sommer. Das vegane und zuckerreduzierte Getränk sorgt für eine gesunde Erfrischung an warmen Tagen. Auf konventionelle Konservierungs- und Zusatzstoffe verzichtet der Hersteller komplett. Zitronensäure ist in den farbenfrohen Getränken, die Laune machen, nicht enthalten. Die wertvollen Bio-Säfte machen jede der Limonaden von Aqua Monaco zu einem natürlichen Geschmackserlebnis.

Die Organic Soda Pops von Aqua Monaco haben das Zeug zum nachhaltigen Lifestyle-Getränk. Die Erfrischungsgetränke in spannenden Geschmacksrichtungen bestehen aus Mineralwasser der Region München und hochwertigen Zutaten in Bio-Qualität. Ein Jahr dauerte es, bis das Konzept hinter den neuen und nachhaltigen Limonaden fertig war. Die Zutaten gängiger Erfrischungsgetränke hat Aqua Monaco ganz bewusst hinterfragt. Ziel war es, eine mehr oder weniger gesunde, leckere und natürliche Limonade zu kreieren, die besonders nachhaltig ist. Mit der Limonade Aqua Monaco Soda Orange Maracuja ist das rundum gelungen.

Die Erfrischungsgetränke in Bio-Qualität sind ausschliesslich in Glasflaschen erhältlich. Die Aufmachung der Flaschen verrät, dass Aqua Monaco gekonnt Stil und Geschmack miteinander kombiniert. Nicht nur die Limonaden, auch die Unternehmensphilosophie des Getränkeherstellers ist mehr als sympathisch. Mit jeder verkauften Flasche wird Good Monaco, eine soziale Initiative, unterstützt. Das nachhaltig orientierte Unternehmen arbeitet bereits seit 2018 komplett klimaneutral.

Spezifikationen

Flascheninhalt 33cl
Herkunftsland Deutschland
Kanton / Region München
Typ Bio Softgetränk
Anwendung Eisgekühlt servieren

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)