Arrocal Selección - 75cl

SFr. 29.50 

This product is currently sold out.

Arrocal Selección is a red wine from Bodegas Arrocal in Spain, which is grown in the Ribera del Duero at an altitude of 830 meters above sea level. It gets its aroma from aging in French oak barrels. The climate also contributes to the fact that high quality wines are produced here.

The red wine Arrocal Selección comes from the Bodegas Arrocal in Spain, grows at 830 meters and matures for 15 months in French barriques. The vines have been tended by Rosa and Moisés since 1999, who in turn took over these vineyards from their parents. Different flavors open up to you here: on your tongue and on the palate you will feel nuances of taste of black cherries, leather, tobacco and blackberries. You will also notice roasted aromas and mineral notes on the palate as well as an intense finish. The black color of the wine is created by the tannins of the red wine.

If you are looking for an exquisite alcoholic drink with your meal, you are in good hands with this wine that thrives in a favorable climate. The Arrocal Selección wine goes well with Easter lamb, grilled meat and cheese with a spicy and piquant note.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Arrocal Selección - 75cl

SFr. 29.50 

Dieses Produkt ist gerade ausverkauft.

Beim Arrocal Selección handelt es sich um einen Rotwein der Bodegas Arrocal in Spanien, der in der Ribera del Duero auf einer Höhe von 830 Metern über dem Meer angebaut wird. Sein Aroma erhält er durch die Reifung in Fässern aus französischer Eiche. Das Klima trägt zudem dazu bei, dass hier qualitativ hohe Weine entstehen.

Der Rotwein Arrocal Selección stammt aus den Bodegas Arrocal in Spanien, wächst auf 830 Metern Höhe und durchläuft eine 15-monatige Reife in französischen Barriques. Die Reben werden seit 1999 von Rosa und Moisés gepflegt, die wiederum von ihren Eltern diese Weinberge übernahmen. Hier eröffnen sich dir verschiedene Geschmacksrichtungen: Auf deiner Zunge und im Gaumen wirst du Geschmacksnuancen von schwarzen Kirschen, Leder, Tabak und Brombeeren spüren. Ausserdem wirst du im Gaumen Röstaromen und mineralische Noten sowie einen intensiven Abgang wahrnehmen. Die schwarze Farbe des Weines entsteht durch die Tannine des Rotweins.

Wenn du ein exquisites alkoholisches Getränk zum Essen suchst, bist du bei diesem Wein, der in einem günstigen Klima gedeiht, gut aufgehoben. Der Wein Arrocal Selección passt zu Osterlamm, gegrilltem Fleisch und Käse mit würziger und pikanter Note.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)