Basilisk Dry Gin - 50cl

SFr. 54.90 

This product is currently sold out.

Manufactured according to the long tradition of the Basel Rebleuten Guild

The spicy and slightly floral basilisk gin from the Basel region is reminiscent of Läckerli.

It is distilled by Tobias Gerschwiler and Patrick Lauber, who pursue their passion for gin distilling in the Basel region. You are certainly not the first gin friends with this idea, because people are already talking about the new gin stronghold that is developing in the border triangle. The Seventh Sense, nginious !, The Modernist and now the Basilisk Gin are already on the market.

Its manufacturers are part of the long tradition of the Rebleuten Guild, which has existed since the 14th century. They carried on the craft according to old custom. The location of the company called GL Spirit Company is in Ettlingen, but the production of the Basilisk gin takes place in the Dornach distillery Zeltner. But it will certainly not be long before the small company can set up its own business premises in Basel.

The calm and classically designed dry gin contains spices that are typical of Basel: cinnamon, cardamom and cloves. The taste of Läckerli is desired. In addition, there are floral notes from the hibiscus blossom to round off the enjoyment.

Specifications

Bottle content: 50cl
Alcohol content: 44%
Country of origin: Switzerland
Canton / Region: Basel
Type: Dry Gin
Use: pure or for various long drinks and cocktails (e.g. with Tonic water, pink pepper and a hibiscus flower)

Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews
100%
(3)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
R
R.F.
Y
Y.
Alles wunderbar!
C
C.W.
Gut geklappt!

Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews
100%
(3)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
R
R.F.
Y
Y.
Alles wunderbar!
C
C.W.
Gut geklappt!

Basilisk Dry Gin - 50cl

SFr. 54.90 

Dieses Produkt ist gerade ausverkauft.

Hergestellt nach langer Tradition der Basler Rebleuten-Zunft

Der würzige und leicht blumige Basilisk Gin aus der Basler Region erinnert an Läckerli.

Gebrannt wird er von Tobias Gerschwiler und Patrick Lauber, die ihre Leidenschaft der Ginbrennerei in der Region Basel nachgehen. Sie sind sicherlich nicht die ersten Ginfreunde mit dieser Idee, denn jetzt schon spricht man von der neuen Gin-Hochburg, welche sich im Dreiländereck aufbaut. Bereits auf dem Markt sind The Seventh Sense, nginious!, The Modernist und nun also noch der Basilisk Gin.

Seine Hersteller stehen in der langen Tradition der Rebleuten-Zunft, welche bereits seit dem 14. Jahrhundert besteht. Sie führten das Handwerk nach altem Brauch weiter. Der Standort der Firma namens GL Spirit Company befindet sich in Ettlingen, jedoch findet die Herstellung des Basilisk Gins in der Dornacher Destillerie Zeltner statt. Es wird aber gewiss nicht lange Zeit vergehen, bis sich das kleine Unternehmen eine eigene Betriebsstätte in Basel errichten kann.

Der unaufgeregt und klassisch gestaltete Dry Gin enthält Gewürze, die für Basel typisch sind: Zimt, Kardamom und Nelken. Der Geschmack von Läckerli ist gewünscht. Hinzu kommen blumige Noten von der Hibiskusblüte zur Abrundung des Genusses.


Spezifikationen

Flascheninhalt 50cl
Alkoholgehalt 44%
Herkunftsland Schweiz
Kanton / Region Basel
Typ Dry Gin
Anwendung pur oder für diverse Longdrinks und Cocktails (z.B. mit Tonic Water, rosa Pfeffer und einer Hibiskusblüte)
Zutaten
Ein Zutatenverzeichnis ist nach Art. 16 Abs. 4 der VERORDNUNG (EU) Nr. 1169/2011 nicht erforderlich.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
C
C.W.
Gut geklappt!

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
C
C.W.
Gut geklappt!