Bermontis Herbal Liqueur - 50cl

SFr. 44.90 

This product is currently sold out.

Toggenburg herbal liqueur that supports Swiss mountain aid.

Bermontis is a liqueur that is made entirely from natural raw materials without any chemical additives. This is what makes the Bermontis so special. The liqueur has an alcohol content of 27% by volume. Bermontis is a herbal liqueur that stands out from the usual herbal liqueurs due to its very fruity note. It is not bitter, but delights with a spicy, sweet note and still impresses with a very strong finish.

The Bermontis liqueur from Toggenburg converts everyone for whom conventional herbal liqueurs are far too bitter and intrusive. The Bermontis liqueur from Toggenburg seduces with wonderfully fresh and fruity aromas. Of course, this herbal liqueur also contains a large number of fresh herbs from the local mountain regions. But there is another secret in this herbal liqueur. Sweet, fully ripe strawberries and heavenly apricots give the liqueur that certain something. These fruits come regionally from Thurgau.

In the production of this herbal liqueur, great importance is not only attached to regionality and high-quality, natural raw materials. Loving handwork is also in the foreground here. There are no chemical ingredients in this herbal liqueur and you can taste it with every sip.

Enjoy it as an aperitif before dinner or as a digestif after the menu. But this herbal liqueur also tastes excellent as a nightcap with some ice cream or in the afternoon with coffee or tea. This herbal liqueur scores with another special feature: Part of the proceeds from every single bottle goes to Schweizer Berghilfe.

Specifications

Bottle content: 50cl
Alcohol content: 27%
Country of origin: Switzerland
Canton / Region: St. Gallen / Toggenburg
Type Herbal liqueur
Use: pure as a shot, base for cocktails or long drinks

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
O
O.V.
Genussfreude

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
O
O.V.
Genussfreude

Bermontis Kräuter Likör - 50cl

SFr. 45.00 

Dieses Produkt ist gerade ausverkauft.

Toggenburger Kräuterlikör unterstützt die Schweizer Berghilfe

Bermontis ist ein Likör, welcher komplett ohne chemische Zusatzstoffe und rein aus natürlichen Rohstoffen erzeugt wird. Dies macht das besondere Aroma des Bermontis aus. Der Likör hat einen Alkoholgehalt von 27% Volumenprozent. Bermontis ist ein Kräuterlikör, der sich durch seine sehr fruchtige Note von den üblichen Kräuterlikören abhebt. Er ist nicht bitter, sondern begeistert mit einer würzig süssen Note und besticht dennoch mit einem sehr kräftigen Abgang.

Der Bermontis Likör aus dem Toggenburg bekehrt alle, denen übliche Kräuterliköre viel zu bitter und aufdringlich sind. Der Bermontis Likör aus dem Toggenburg verführt mit herrlich frischen und fruchtigen Aromen. Natürlich stecken jedoch auch in diesem Kräuterlikör eine Vielzahl frischer Kräuter aus den heimischen Bergregionen. Doch in diesem Kräuterlikör steckt noch ein weiteres Geheimnis. Süsse, vollreife Erdbeeren und himmlische Aprikosen schenken dem Likör das gewisse Etwas. Diese Früchte stammen regional aus dem Thurgau.

Bei der Erzeugung dieses Kräuterlikörs wird nicht nur viel Wert auf Regionalität und auf hochwertige und natürliche Rohstoffe gesetzt. Auch liebevolle Handarbeit steht hier im Vordergrund. Keinerlei chemische Zutaten kommen in diesen Kräuterlikör und das schmeckt man auch bei jedem Schluck.

Geniessen Sie ihn als Aperitif vor dem Essen oder als Digestif nach dem Menü. Aber auch als Absacker mit etwas Eis oder nachmittags zum Kaffee oder Tee schmeckt dieser Kräuterlikör ganz hervorragend. Mit einer weiteren Besonderheit punktet dieser Kräuterlikör: Ein Teil des Erlöses jeder einzelnen Flasche geht an die Schweizer Berghilfe.

 

 

Spezifikationen

Flascheninhalt 50cl
Alkoholgehalt 27%
Herkunftsland Schweiz
Kanton / Region St. Gallen / Toggenburg
Typ Kräuter Likör
Anwendung pur als Shot, Basis für Cocktails oder Longdrinks
Zutaten
Ein Zutatenverzeichnis ist nach Art. 16 Abs. 4 der VERORDNUNG (EU) Nr. 1169/2011 nicht erforderlich.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)