On Sale

Fancy Schaffhausen Riesling Sylvaner - 50 cl

Sale price

Regular price SFr. 9.30
( / )
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Click here to be notified by email when Fancy Schaffhausen Riesling Sylvaner - 50 cl becomes available.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

There is no bottle of more cheerfulness: laugh, flirt and joke.

This wine is a sign of solidarity and appeals to all connoisseurs who are looking for a regional specialty among wines. The excellent wine from the Blauburgunderland lets you immerse yourself in worlds of taste that are really overwhelming. So overwhelming that the positive experiences with the wine are even carried from the region, far beyond the canton's borders. 

The wine lets the little things from home shine brightly, connecting people and making them philosophize about everyday things. The association with the wine and fantastic places, great experiences and lovingly produced products let you indulge in a pleasant atmosphere. If none of these are reasons to visit the picturesque Schaffhausen, or to enjoy a sip of Schaffhausen wine, then you are missing a good portion of warmth!

This white wine, made from 100% Riesling Sylvaner grapes (Müller-Thurgau), is characterized by refreshing aromas of fruit and citrus fruits. Only select grapes are used that have grown from preferred locations on the Rhine. The fine taste, the story behind the wine and the variety of flavors make you want to Schaffhausen! 

Specifications

Bottle content: 50cl
Alcohol content: 13.5%
Country of origin: Switzerland
Canton / Region: AOC Schaffhausen (SH)
Type: white wine (Riesling-Sylvaner)
Preparation: Suitable for an aperitif and light dishes

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Bock auf Schaffhausen Riesling-Sylvaner - 50 cl

SFr. 9.30 

Dieses Produkt ist gerade ausverkauft.

Mehr Heiterkeit geht in keine Flasche, lache, flirte und scherze


Mit diesem Wein wird ein Zeichen für Solidarität gesetzt und appelliert an alle Genussmenschen, die eine regionale Spezialität unter den Weinen suchen. Der hervorragende Wein aus dem Blauburgunderland lässt einen in Geschmackswelten eintauchen die wirklich überwältigen. So überwältigend, dass die positiven Erfahrungen mit dem Wein sogar aus der Region, weit über die Kantonsgrenzen hinaus getragen werden. 

Der Wein lässt die kleinen Dinge aus der Heimat hell erleuchten und verbindet so die Menschen und lässt sie über alltägliche Dinge philosophieren. Die Assoziation zusammen mit dem Wein und fantastischen Orten, tollen Erlebnissen und liebevoll produzierten Produkten, lässt einen richtig in einer angenehmen Atmosphäre schwelgen. Wenn das alles keine Gründe sind, das malerische Schaffhausen zu besuchen, oder einen Schluck Schaffhauser Wein zu geniessen, dann entgeht einem ein ordentliche Portion Herzlichkeit!

Erfrischende Aromen von Obst und Zitrusfrüchten zeichnen diese Weisswein, hergestellt aus 100% Riesling-Sylvaner Trauben (Müller-Thurgau), aus. Verwendet werden nur erlesene Trauben, welche von bevorzugten Lagen am Rhein gewachsen sind. Der feine Geschmack, die Geschichte hinter dem Wein und die Vielfalt der Aromen machen Bock auf Schaffhausen! 


Spezifikationen

Flascheninhalt: 50cl
Alkoholgehalt: 13.5%
Herkunftsland: Schweiz
Kanton / Region: AOC Schaffhausen (SH)
Typ: Weisswein (Riesling-Sylvaner)
Zubereitung: Passend zu einem Apéro und zu leichten Speisen

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)