Bestellungen die bis 15 Uhr eingehen werden am selben Tag per A-Post versendet (MO-FR)

On Sale

Distiller Möhl Kirsch - 50cl

Sale price

Regular price SFr. 34.90
( / )
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Click here to be notified by email when Distiller Möhl Kirsch - 50cl becomes available.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

High-quality cherry from the traditional Thurgau house Möhl

The Kirsch from the Brennmeister Möhl line is a fine cherry brandy with light aromas of bitter almond, herbs and pepper. It has a simple restrained finish and a medium taste intensity.

For the Möhl family, juice is a destiny. Juice has been the focus of the company since 1895. That year, Hans Georg Möhl fermented apple juice for the first time in his Gasthof Rössli, thus laying the foundation for a family saga. Of course, the recipe has been improved over the years and it is no longer just apples that are fermented. You can always rely on one thing: the fine distillates of the family business are of excellent quality.

The cellar master checks the quality with all his senses. With his eyes he checks the color and the visual impression. He devotes his nose to smell. And with his sense of taste he determines the taste. The company sees itself responsible for its region and for sustainable production. Resources are conserved by only choosing the best fruit from the region in order to avoid unnecessary transport routes.

The master distiller Möhl Kirsch is an excellent cherry brandy made in the Häfeli distillery according to an old tradition. The cherries come from selected farmers in the Thurgau and St. Gallen area. The smell of the cherry brandy is very intense - predominantly cherry, bitter almond, slightly grassy and a little pepper. The taste is of medium intensity. Aromas of cherries, bitter almonds, herbs and pepper lead to a taste explosion.

Specifications

Bottle content: 50cl
Alcohol content: 40%
Country of origin: Switzerland
Canton / Region: Thurgau, Arbon
Type: cherry
Use: pure or for various long drinks and cocktails

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Brennmeister Möhl Kirsch - 50cl

SFr. 34.90 

Dieses Produkt ist gerade ausverkauft.

Hochwertiger Kirsch aus dem Thurgauer Traditionshaus Möhl.


Der Kirsch der Linie Brennmeister Möhl  ist ein feiner Kirschbrand mit leichten Aromen von Bittermandel, Kräutern und Pfeffer. Er hat einen einfachen verhaltenen Abgang und eine mittlere Geschmacksintensität.

Für die Familie Möhl ist Saft eine Bestimmung. Seit 1895 steht Saft im Mittelpunkt des Betriebes. In diesem Jahr vergärte Hans Georg Möhl erstmals Apfelsaft in seinem Gasthof Rössli und legte damit den Grundstein einer Familiensaga. Natürlich wurde das Rezept im Laufe der Jahre verbessert und es werden längst nicht mehr nur Äpfel vergärt. Auf eines ist doch immer Verlass: Die Edeldestillate des Familienbetriebes sind von hervorragender Qualität.

Die Qualität prüft der Kellermeister mit all seinen Sinnen. Mit den Augen überprüft er Farbe und den optischen Eindruck. Mit der Nase widmet er sich dem Geruch. Und mit dem Geschmackssinn stellt er den Geschmack fest. Der Betrieb sieht sich in Verantwortung für seine Region und für nachhaltiges Produzieren. Ressourcen werden geschont, indem nur das beste Obst aus der Region gewählt wird, um unnötige Transportwege zu vermeiden.

Der Brennmeister Möhl Kirsch ist ein hervorragender Kirschbrand hergestellt nach alter Tradition in der Häfeli Brennerei. Die Kirschen stammen aus dem Raum Thurgau und St. Gallen von ausgewählten Landwirten. Der Geruch des Kirschbrandes ist sehr intensiv - überwiegend Kirsche, Bittermandel, leicht grasig und etwas Pfeffer. Der Geschmack ist von mittlerer Intensität. Aromen von Kirschen, Bittermandel, Kräuter und Pfeffer führen zu einer Geschmacksexplosion.


Spezifikationen

Flascheninhalt: 50cl
Alkoholgehalt: 40%
Herkunftsland: Schweiz
Kanton / Region: Thurgau, Arbon
Typ: Kirsch
Anwendung: pur oder für diverse Longdrinks und Cocktails

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)