Bestellungen die bis 15 Uhr eingehen werden am selben Tag per A-Post versendet (MO-FR)

On Sale

Distiller Möhl Plums - 50cl

Sale price

Regular price SFr. 32.90
( / )
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Click here to be notified by email when Distiller Möhl Plums - 50cl becomes available.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

High quality plum distillate from the traditional Thurgau house Möhl

Selected fruits from St. Gallen and Thurgau give the master distiller Möhl Zwetschgen its full-bodied taste. The clear spirit smells wonderfully of bitter almond and cinnamon. Pamper yourself with the plum brandy from the traditional Swiss company.

When you treat yourself to a glass of distiller Möhl plum for the first time, you will be surprised by the intense taste. The clear drink smells pleasantly fruity and scores with its fine bitter almond aroma. There is also a hint of cinnamon and spices in every bottle. The lovingly selected fruits provide the unique aroma: The plums for the brandy come from fruit growers in St. Gallen and Thurgau who have been working with the distillery for a long time. According to tradition passed down over many generations, the fruit is fermented by adding pure yeast. The clear drink is made using the venerable method of the Häfeli brand: The fruit purée is heated by steam in the jacket of the large kettle.

Founder of the distillery Hans Georg Möhl was considered a true pioneer in the region: as early as 1895 he fermented the first apple juice for his guests in the cellar of the Rössli inn. The know-how that has been handed down over many generations is also incorporated into the production of the noble plum brandy.

Specifications

Bottle content: 50cl
Alcohol content: 40%
Country of origin: Switzerland
Canton / Region: Thurgau, Arbon
Type: plum brandy
Use: pure or for various long drinks and cocktails

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Brennmeister Möhl Zwetschgen - 50cl

SFr. 32.90 

Dieses Produkt ist gerade ausverkauft.

Hochwertiges Zwetschgen-Destillat aus dem Thurgauer Traditionshaus Möhl.


Ausgewählte Früchte aus St. Gallen und Thurgau verleihen dem Brennmeister Möhl Zwetschgen seinen vollmundigen Geschmack. Die klare Spirituose duftet herrlich nach Bittermandel und Zimt. Verwöhne dich selbst mit dem Zwetschgenbrand des Schweizer Traditionsunternehmens.

Wenn du dir zum ersten Mal ein Gläschen Brennmeister Möhl Zwetschgen gönnst, wird dich der intensive Geschmack überraschen. Das klare Getränk riecht angenehm fruchtig und punktet mit seinem feinen Bittermandelaroma. Auch ein Hauch von Zimt und Gewürzen steckt in jeder Flasche. Für das einzigartige Aroma sorgen die mit viel Liebe ausgewählten Früchte: Die Zwetschgen für den Brand stammen von Obstbauern aus St. Gallen und dem Thurgau, die schon lange mit der Destillerie zusammenarbeiten. Nach über viele Generationen überlieferter Tradition wird das Obst mittels Beigabe von Reinzuchthefe vergoren. Hergestellt wird das klare Getränk mit dem ehrwürdigen Verfahren des Häfeli Brandes: Dabei wird das Obstmus durch Wasserdampf im Mantel des grossen Kessels erhitzt.

Gründer der Brennerei Hans Georg Möhl galt in der Region als wahrer Pionier: Schon im Jahr 1895 vergärte er im Keller des Gasthauses Rössli für seine Gäste den ersten Apfelsaft. Das über viele Generationen überlieferte Know-How fliesst auch in die Produktion des edlen Zwetschgen-Brandes ein.


Spezifikationen

Flascheninhalt: 50cl
Alkoholgehalt: 40%
Herkunftsland: Schweiz
Kanton / Region: Thurgau, Arbon
Typ: Zwetschgenbrand
Anwendung: pur oder für diverse Longdrinks und Cocktails

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)