Calabrese Hawthorn strainer / bar strainer - 205mm

SFr. 24.90 

This product is currently sold out.

Bar strainer from "El Maestro" - convenience and performance in the blink of an eye

Filter the unnecessary and annoying rest from your long drinks, cocktails or shots? No problem, with the Calabrese Hawthorn strainer from Urban Bar you can even achieve this masterpiece in style. Japanese design meets polished stainless steel and brings functionality and modernity to your bar.

The polished and finely crafted bar strainer from Calavrese Hawthorn shows above all through its simplicity and uniqueness. Thanks to the rounded handle, which is refined with a notch, the strainer sits perfectly in the hand and allows you to even touch the hardest drinks.

With the Urban Bar strainer you will never find any remains of your fruit or ice cubes left in your drink. In addition, by simply placing it on your glass, it makes your stressful work extremely easier and also looks modern.

The polished 18/8 stainless steel means you are prepared for any challenge and, thanks to its great robustness and rust resistance, you can mix your drinks carefree. With this strainer co-designed by star mixologist Salvatore “El Maestro” Calabrese, nothing stands in the way, and it will most likely accompany you on one or the other long-lasting and unique night.

Specifications

Type: Cocktail Strainer / Bar Strainer
Packaging: In the outer carton (2.5x11.5x20.5cm)
Country of origin: Great Britain
Application: For straining mixed drinks and cocktails


Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Calabrese Hawthorn Strainer/Barsieb 205mm

SFr. 25.90 

Dieses Produkt ist gerade ausverkauft.

Barsieb von "El Maestro" - Komfort und Leistung im Handumdrehen.

Den unnötigen und störenden Rest aus deinen Longdrinks, Cocktails oder Shots filtern? Kein Problem, mit dem Calabrese Hawthorn Strainer der Marke Urban Bar gelingt dir dieses Meisterstück sogar mit Stil. Japanisches Design trifft auf polierten Edelstahl und bringt somit Funktionalität und Moderne in deine Bar.

Das polierte und edel gefertigte Barsieb von Calavrese Hawthorn zeigt vor allem durch seine Einfachheit und Einzigartigkeit auf. Durch den abgerundeten und mit einer Kerbe verfeinerten Griff sitzt der Strainer hervorragend in der Hand und lässt dich sogar an die härtesten Getränke ran.

Durch das Barsieb von Urban Bar wirst du nie wieder Reste deiner Früchte oder gar zurückgebliebene Eiswürfel in deinem Drink vorfinden. Darüber hinaus erleichtert es durch einfaches auflegen auf dein Glas deinen anstrengenden Arbeitslauf extrem und sieht nebenbei noch modern aus.

Durch den polierten 18/8 Edelstahl bist du für jede Herausforderung gewappnet und kannst dank der grossen Robustheit und Rostbeständigkeit sorgenlos deine Drinks mixen. Somit steht dir mit diesem von Star-Mixologe Salvatore „El Maestro“ Calabrese mitgestalteten Strainer nichts im Wege, wobei er wird dich mit hoher Wahrscheinlichkeit noch auf die eine oder andere langlebige und einzigartige Nacht begleiten wird.

 

Spezifikationen

Typ
Cocktail Strainer / Barsieb
Verpackung
Im Umkarton (2.5x11.5x20.5cm)
Herkunftsland Grossbritannien
Anwendung
Für das Absieben von Mixgetränken und Cocktails

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)