Calabrese Hawthorn strainer / bar strainer copper - 205mm

SFr. 31.90 

This product is currently sold out.

The copper strainer from "El Maestro" - convenience and performance in the blink of an eye

This visually sophisticated 20.5cm long strainer is the result of a collaboration between Salvatore Calabrese and the Urban Bar brand. It is made of high quality stainless steel and thanks to its copper coating it looks particularly elegant. Thanks to its elegant yet neutral look, it can be easily combined with all shakers and mixing glasses and its durability will impress even the most skeptical bartenders.

Anyone who has ever stood behind the bar knows that lumps of fruit and thawed ice cubes are a no-go in drinks and cocktails. Salvatore "El Maestro" Calabrese, the world-famous bartender and mixologist who has even written books on the art of cocktail mixing, developed this strainer with the English manufacturer Urban Bar. This Hawthorn bar strainer has a small indentation on its handle, which can be perfectly placed on the edge of the cocktail shaker or mixing glass in order to sift out the solid components of the drink as easily as possible.

The strainer is completely (including the spring) made of high quality stainless steel, which is coated with copper and polished to a shine. This visually makes a lasting impression on the bar guests. The logo of Calabrese and the Urban Bar brand are also engraved on the underside of the handle, which is easy to hold. In order to protect the copper coating, this copper strainer should be rinsed by hand.

Specifications

Type: Cocktail Strainer / Bar Strainer
Packaging: In the outer carton (2.5x11.5x20.5cm)
Country of origin: Great Britain
Application: For straining mixed drinks and cocktails


Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Calabrese Hawthorn Strainer/Barsieb Kupfer - 205mm

SFr. 31.90 

Dieses Produkt ist gerade ausverkauft.

Das kupferne Barsieb von "El Maestro" - Komfort und Leistung im Handumdrehen.

Dieser optisch anspruchsvolle 20.5 cm lange Strainer entstammt einer Zusammenarbeit von Salvatore Calabrese und der Marke Urban Bar. Er ist aus hochwertigem Edelstahl hergestellt und dank seiner Kupferbeschichtung sieht er besonders edel aus. Dank seines edlen und dennoch neutralen Looks lässt er sich einfach mit allen Shakern und Rührgläsern kombinieren und überzeugt mit seiner Langlebigkeit sogar den skeptischsten Bartender.

Wer schon einmal hinter der Bar gestanden hat, weiss, dass Fruchtklumpen und angetaute Eiswürfel ein No-Go in Drinks und Cocktails sind. Salvatore "El Maestro" Calabrese, der weltberühmte Bartender und Mixologe, der sogar schon Bücher über die Kunst des Cocktail-Mischen geschrieben hat, hat dieses Barsieb mit dem englischen Hersteller Urban Bar entwickelt. Dieses Hawthorn-Barsieb verfügt über eine kleine Einbuchtung an seinem Griff, das sich perfekt auf die Kante des Cocktailshakers oder Rührglases legen lässt um möglichst einfach die soliden Bestandteile des Getränks herauszusieben.

Der Strainer ist komplett (inklusive der Feder) aus hochqualitativem Edelstahl gefertigt, der mit Kupfer überzogen und auf Glanz poliert ist. Dies macht optisch einen bleibenden Eindruck auf die Bargäste. Auf der Unterseite des gut in der Hand liegenden Griffs sind zudem das Logo von Calabrese und der Marke Urban Bar eingraviert. Um die Kupferbeschichtung zu schonen und sollte dieses Kupfer Barsieb von Hand gespült werden.

 

Spezifikationen

Typ
Cocktail Strainer / Barsieb
Verpackung
Im Umkarton (2.5x11.5x20.5cm)
Herkunftsland Grossbritannien
Anwendung
Für das Absieben von Mixgetränken und Cocktails

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)