Bestellungen die bis 15 Uhr eingehen werden am selben Tag per A-Post versendet (MO-FR)

On Sale

Château La Bastide Eidos Rouge - 75cl

Sale price

Regular price SFr. 28.00
( / )
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Click here to be notified by email when Château La Bastide Eidos Rouge - 75cl becomes available.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Matured under the sun of southern France, the Eidos Rouge, made from 80% Syrah and 20% Grenache, develops aromas of dark cherry, cassis, vanilla and spicy tobacco. This elegant red wine was created by the passionate winemaker Guilhem Durand, owner of the venerable Château La Bastide estate.

At the Eidos Rouge, Guilhem Durand showed great skill. The red wine consists of 80% Syrah and 20% Grenache grapes. The Syrah grape variety from Persia is valued as one of the finest varieties worldwide. Syrah needs a warm and sunny climate, which is why the south of France is an ideal location. Wine made from Grenache is poor in tannins and fruity. The perfect blend of grapes contributes to the quality of this wine.

Eidos Rouge is ready to drink for the first time and can be stored for up to 8 years. The dark cherry red wine is characterized by smoky, spicy tobacco aromas, black cherry and cassis. The light vanilla note and the fine tannin ensure a rounded, elegant taste. Enjoy the fruity, smoky red wine with strong dishes such as grilled meats, cassoulet, game, ham and cheese.

The Château La Bastide winery is located between Narbonne and Carcassone at the northern end of the Corbieres appellation. The impressive and idyllically located castle dates from the 18th century. Internationally, the estate regularly comes first at tastings - thanks to the dedicated winemaker Guilhem Durand.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Château La Bastide Eidos Rouge - 75cl

SFr. 28.00 

Dieses Produkt ist gerade ausverkauft.

Gereift unter der Sonne Südfrankreichs entwickelt der aus 80% Syrah und 20% Grenache gekelterte Eidos Rouge Aromen aus dunkler Kirsche, Cassis, Vanille und würzigem Tabak. Kreiert hat diesen eleganten Rotwein der leidenschaftliche Winzer Guilhem Durand, Besitzer des altehrwürdigen Weingutes Château La Bastide.

Beim Eidos Rouge hat Guilhem Durand grosses Geschick bewiesen. Der Rotwein besteht aus 80% Syrah- und 20% Grenache-Trauben. Die aus Persien stammende Rebsorte Syrah wird als einer der edelsten Sorten weltweit geschätzt. Syrah benötigt warmes und sonniges Klima, weshalb Südfrankreich ein idealer Standort ist. Wein aus der Rebsorte Grenache ist arm an Tanninen und fruchtig. Die perfekte Mischung der Trauben trägt zur Qualität dieses Weines bei.

Eidos Rouge besitzt erste Trinkreife und ist bis zu 8 Jahre lagerfähig. Geprägt ist der im dunklen Kirschrot changierende Wein durch rauchig würzige Tabakaromen, schwarze Kirsche und Cassis. Die leichte Vanillenote und der feine Gerbstoff sorgen für einen abgerundeten, eleganten Geschmack. Geniesse den fruchtig rauchigen Rotwein zu kräftigen Speisen wie Grilladen, Cassoulet, Wild, Schinken und Käse.

Das Weingut Château La Bastide liegt zwischen Narbonne und Carcassone am nördlichen Ende der Appellation Corbieres. Das beeindruckende und idyllisch gelegene Schloss stammt aus dem 18. Jahrhundert. International steht das Gut bei Verkostungen regelmässig an erster Stelle – ein Verdienst des engagierten Winzers Guilhem Durand.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)