Clouds Gin - 70cl

SFr. 61.90 

This product is currently sold out.

The own gin of the rooftop bar Clouds in Zurich's Prime Tower.

The Clouds Gin was created especially for the bar of the same name, the Clouds Bar in Zurich. The Clouds Bar is a well-known rooftop bar in the tallest building in Switzerland, the Prime Tower. An exclusive gin was developed for this unique bar, which can be enjoyed perfectly there at lofty heights. Now, however, this is also possible at home.

The Clouds Gin has an alcohol content of 42% and a bottle content of 70cl. The gin was developed in collaboration with bar manager Andreas Kloke and the specialty distillery Humbel.

The ingredients for Clouds Gin all come from Switzerland and from organic cultivation: juniper, thyme, coriander, lemons, oranges and, as a specialty, kirsch. The cherry is actually rather unusual as an ingredient in this spirit, but it is a trademark for the distillery. Humbel is particularly successful with the cherry brandies. Therefore this botanical should not be missing from this collaboration.

You can use the gin neat, as a gin & tonic or in cocktails. The taste is very spicy on the palate. The main ingredients are resin, sage, thyme and cardamom. These combine with subtle cherry and citrus notes. At the end there is a long and spicy finish. In terms of taste, it is a very interesting drink that you are certainly not familiar with in this form. So it's worth trying! The bottle design, with its large, green, chunky shape, is a real eye-catcher in every house bar.

Specifications

Bottle content: 70cl
Alcohol content: 42%
Country of origin: Switzerland
Canton / Region: Aargau
Type: Dry Gin
Use: pure as a shot, base for gin & tonic and cocktails

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Clouds Gin - 70cl

SFr. 61.90 

Dieses Produkt ist gerade ausverkauft.

Der eigene Gin der Rooftop-Bar Clouds im Zürcher Prime Tower.

Der Clouds Gin wurde eigens für die gleichnamige Bar, die Clouds Bar in Zürich, kreiert. Die Clouds Bar ist eine bekannte Rooftop-Bar im höchsten Gebäude der Schweiz, dem Prime Tower. Für diese einmalige Bar wurde ein exklusiver Gin entwickelt, der perfekt dort in luftiger Höhe genossen werden kann. Jetzt ist dies allerdings auch bei dir zuhause möglich.

Der Clouds Gin hat einen Alkoholgehalt von 42% und weist einen Flascheninhalt von 70cl auf. Entwickelt wurde der Gin in Zusammenarbeit vom Bar Manager Andreas Kloke mit der Spezialitätenbrennerei Humbel.

Die Zutaten für den Clouds Gin stammen alle aus der Schweiz und aus biologischem Anbau: Wacholder, Thymian, Koriander, Zitronen, Orangen und als Besonderheit Kirschwasser. Die Kirsche ist als Zutat für diese Spirituose eigentlich eher ungewöhnlich, für die Brennerei ist sie allerdings ein Markenzeichen. Gerade mit den Kirschbränden ist Humbel sehr erfolgreich. Deshalb darf dieser Botanical auch bei dieser Zusammenarbeit nicht fehlen.

Den Gin kannst du ideal pur, als Gin & Tonic oder in Cocktails verwenden. Geschmacklich ist er sehr würzig am Gaumen. Es dominieren die Zutaten Harz, Salbei, Thymian und Kardamom. Diese vereinen sich mit dezenten Kirsch- und Zitrusnoten. Am Ende entsteht ein langer und würziger Abgang. Geschmacklich also ein sehr interessantes Getränk, welches du in dieser Form sicherlich noch nicht kennst. Ausprobieren lohnt sich also! Auch das Flaschendesign ist mit der grossen grünen klobigen Form ein echter Hingucker in jeder Hausbar.


Spezifikationen

Flascheninhalt 70cl
Alkoholgehalt 42%
Herkunftsland Schweiz
Kanton / Region Aargau
Typ Dry Gin
Anwendung pur als Shot, Basis für Gin & Tonic und Cocktails
Zutaten
Ein Zutatenverzeichnis ist nach Art. 16 Abs. 4 der VERORDNUNG (EU) Nr. 1169/2011 nicht erforderlich.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)