Craft Distillers Box - Tasting Set of Swiss Spirits

SFr. 89.00 

This product is currently sold out.

The limited tasting set from the Swiss Craft Spirits Festival for your home!

The Swiss Craft Spirits Festival presents high quality spirits and liqueurs from independent Swiss producers every year. The focus on local and handcrafted spirits far away from the mass-produced goods makes the festival unique. Unfortunately, the Swiss Craft Spirits Festival 2020 has to be postponed to next year due to the corona pandemic. The team of organizers would like to sweeten the waiting time until next year's trade fair for all interested parties and offer the committed exhibitors a platform for their own products. After all, there is craftsmanship, the finest detail work and natural ingredients in every carefully developed spirit.

We would like to present the diversity of Swiss spirits to the public in a different way this year. In a nutshell: We will deliver part of the festival as a limited box to your home. Our Craft Distillers Box takes you on a journey through the world of innovative Swiss spirits. Taste the high-quality drinks from the exhibitors such as gin, rum, whiskey, liqueur, absinthe, vodka and vermouth in the comfort of your own four walls.

For the time being, the Craft Distillers Box is available as a tasting set with 25 numbered 2cl bottles and a brochure with manufacturer and product information and is limited to 500 boxes. Go on an exciting journey of discovery through the exciting world of Swiss spirits!

The Craft Distillers Box is also ideal as an advent calendar or as a gift.

Among other things, you will find the following products in the Craft Distillers Box:

Customer Reviews

Based on 10 reviews
80%
(8)
10%
(1)
10%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
R
R.
Tasting Set

Super idee und geschmacklick absolute Highlights in dieser Box, kann ich nur jedem weiter empfehlen!

m
m.k.

Craft Distillers Box - Tasting Set Schweizer Spirituosen

M
M.R.
Alles good

Alles ok...erhalten wie bestellt...jetzt kann ich es geniessen

N
N.W.

Craft Distillers Box - Tasting Set Schweizer Spirituosen

C
C.G.
Für Jeden was dabei

Wunderbare Auswahl,für jede Gelegenheit

Customer Reviews

Based on 10 reviews
80%
(8)
10%
(1)
10%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
R
R.
Tasting Set

Super idee und geschmacklick absolute Highlights in dieser Box, kann ich nur jedem weiter empfehlen!

m
m.k.

Craft Distillers Box - Tasting Set Schweizer Spirituosen

M
M.R.
Alles good

Alles ok...erhalten wie bestellt...jetzt kann ich es geniessen

N
N.W.

Craft Distillers Box - Tasting Set Schweizer Spirituosen

C
C.G.
Für Jeden was dabei

Wunderbare Auswahl,für jede Gelegenheit

Craft Distillers Box - Tasting Set Schweizer Spirituosen

SFr. 89.00 

Dieses Produkt ist gerade ausverkauft.

Das limitierte Tasting Set vom Swiss Craft Spirits Festival für Zuhause!


Das Swiss Craft Spirits Festival präsentiert jedes Jahr hochwertige Spirituosen und Liköre unabhängiger Schweizer Produzenten. Der Fokus auf lokale und handwerklich produzierte Spirituosen fernab der Massenware macht das Festival einzigartig. Leider muss das Swiss Craft Spirits Festival 2020 wegen der Corona-Pandemie auf das nächste Jahr verschoben werden. Das Organisatorenteam möchte allen Interessenten die Wartezeit bis zur Messe nächstes Jahr versüssen und den engagierten Ausstellern eine Plattform für die eigenen Produkte bieten. Schliesslich stecken in jeder sorgfältig entwickelten Spirituose Handwerkskunst, feinste Detailarbeit und natürliche Zutaten.

Wir möchten dem Publikum die Vielfalt der Schweizer Spirituosen in diesem Jahr auf andere Weise präsentieren. Kurz und knapp: Wir liefern einen Teil des Festivals als limitierte Box zu euch nach Hause. Unsere Craft Distillers Box nimmt euch mit auf die Reise durch die Welt der innovativen Schweizer Spirituosen. Verkostet die hochwertigen Getränke der Aussteller wie Gin, Rum, Whisky, Likör, Absinth, Vodka und Vermouth bequem in den eigenen vier Wänden.

Vorerst ist die Craft Distillers Box als Tasting-Set mit 25 nummerierten 2cl Fläschli und einer Broschüre mit Hersteller- und Produktinformationen erhältlich und auf 500 Boxen limitiert. Geht auf eine spannende Entdeckungsreise durch die spannende Welt der Schweizer Spirituosen!

Die Craft Distillers Box eignet sich auch optimal als Adventskalender oder als Geschenk.

Unter anderem findest du die folgenden Produkte in der Craft Distillers Box:

Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews
67%
(2)
0%
(0)
33%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
A
A.
Perfeckt
P
P.
Sehr zufrieden
K
K.

Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews
67%
(2)
0%
(0)
33%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
A
A.
Perfeckt
P
P.
Sehr zufrieden
K
K.