On Sale

Doctor Polidori's Dry Tonic Water - 4x20cl

Sale price

Regular price SFr. 11.20
( / )
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Click here to be notified by email when Doctor Polidori's Dry Tonic Water - 4x20cl becomes available.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Dry tonic water with pleasantly bitter nuances.


Doctor Polidori's Dry Tonic Water gives your creations the finishing touch. The natural herbal essences refine homemade lemonades and drinks. Fine, carefully selected ingredients and high-quality manufacturing processes make the drink unique.

The product name goes back to the historical personality Doctor Polidori. He was the personal physician of the famous British poet Lord Byron. Polidori was Byron's closest confidante. He even accompanied him on his travels. The doctor always got the poet back on his feet with his alchemical tinctures. Polidori's historical records form the basis for the newly developed tonic water. Tradition and modern interpretation of historical records go hand in hand when creating drinks.

The pleasantly tart nuances of the drink harmonize perfectly with the fresh citrus notes and the aromas of selected flowers. Herbal essences made from basil, thyme, juniper and pepper make this high-quality drink unique. Dr. Polidori on Lord Byron's itinerary. Natural spring water brings out the individual taste notes to their best advantage. With Doctor Polidoris Dry Tonic Water, nothing stands in the way of successful tonic creations. This is how you rediscover the classic gin & tonic for yourself. Even fresh lemonades get a pleasantly fresh taste with the technically convincing filler.


Specifications

Bottle content: 4x20cl
Country of origin: Germany
Canton / Region: Saarland
Type: Tonic Water
Use: pure or as a mixer for various long drinks and cocktails (especially gin & Tonic)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Doctor Polidori's Dry Tonic Water - 4x20cl

SFr. 11.20 

Dieses Produkt ist gerade ausverkauft.

Trockenes Tonic Water mit angenehm herben Nuancen.


Das Dry Tonic-Water von Doctor Polidori verleiht deinen Kreationen den letzten Schliff. Die natürlichen Kräuteressenzen verfeinern selbst gemachte Limonaden und Drinks. Feine, sorgfältig ausgewählte Inhaltsstoffe und hochwertige Herstellungsverfahren machen das Getränk einzigartig.

Der Produktname geht auf die historische Persönlichkeit Doctor Polidori zurück. Er war der Leibarzt des bekannten britischen Dichters Lord Byron. Polidori war der engsten Vertrauten Byrons. Er begleitete ihn sogar auf seinen Reisen. Mit seinen alchemistischen Tinkturen brachte der Arzt den Dichter stets wieder auf die Beine. Polidoris historische Aufzeichnungen bilden die Grundlage für das neu entwickelte Tonic-Water. Tradition und moderne Interpretation der historischen Aufzeichnungen gehen mit bei Getränkekreation Hand in Hand.

Die angenehm herben Nuancen des Getränks harmonieren perfekt mit den frischen Zitrusnoten und den Aromen ausgewählter Blüten. Kräuteressenzen aus Basilikum, Thymian, Wacholder und Pfeffer machen das hochwertige Getränk einzigartig. All diese Kräuter soll Dr. Polidori auf Lord Byrons Reiseroute entdeckt haben. Natürliches Quellwasser bringt die einzelnen Geschmacksnoten optimal zur Geltung. Gelungenen Tonic-Kreationen steht mit Doctor Polidoris Dry Tonic Water nichts mehr im Weg. So entdeckst du den klassischen Gin & Tonic wieder neu für dich. Auch frische Limonaden erhalten mit dem handwerklich überzeugenden Filler einen angenehm frischen Geschmack.


Spezifikationen

Flascheninhalt: 4x20cl
Herkunftsland: Deutschland
Kanton / Region: Saarland
Typ: Tonic Water
Anwendung: pur oder als Mixer für diverse Longdrinks und Cocktails (insbesondere Gin & Tonic)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)