Double Dutch Rhubarb & Pineneedle, Limited Edition - 20cl

SFr. 2.10 

This product is currently sold out.

Made with organic ingredients, it results in the unique combination of superlatives.

The Dutch twins, Joyce and Raissa de Haas successfully complete the “Tonic” category with their “Double Dutch Tonic”. Frustrated by the current, from their point of view boring, tonic variations, the idea for their project arose. The fact is that the selection of exciting spirits has steadily increased, soft drinks, mixers and lemonades have almost always stayed the same.

While completing the Studying business management and finance in London, they realized Twin sisters fill the gap in the market. At the end of your studies you received the UCL Bright Ideas Awards for the promising startup.

For the exact matching of flavors the twin sisters use a special method called "Flavor Pairings" whereby the individual flavors of the botanicals are broken down and thereby it is found out which go together and harmonize best. All in all, there is such a large number of mixed drinks made in London originated.

The limited edition "Rhubarb & Pine Needle" uses organically and regionally grown raw materials. The taste has been fine-tuned according to the additional principle from the molecular kitchen and is free of any preservatives. The tonic fits perfectly into the Christmas mood and brings the festive directly into the living room. The tonic is suitable for a variety of spirits, but also impresses with its unique one combinationas it cannot be found anywhere else. 

Specifications

Bottle content: 20cl
Country of origin: England
Canton / Region: -London
Type: Tonic Water
Use: pure or as a mixer for various long drinks and cocktails (in particular gin & Tonic)

 

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Double Dutch Rhubarb & Pineneedle, Limited Edition - 20cl

SFr. 2.10 

Dieses Produkt ist gerade ausverkauft.

Hergestellt mit biologischen Zutaten ergibt es die einzigartige Kombination der Superlative


Die niederländischen Zwillinge, Joyce und Raissa de Haas ergänzen erfolgreich die Rubrik «Tonic», mit ihrem «Double Dutch Tonic». Frustriert über die aktuellen, aus ihrer Sicht langweiligen, Tonic Variationen, entstand die Idee zu ihrem Projekt. Tatsache ist, dass die Auswahl an aufregenden Spirituosen stetig weiter zugenommen hat, sind Softdrinks, Mixer und Limonaden fast immer gleichgeblieben.      

Während dem Absolvieren des Unternehmensführungs- und Finanzen Studiums in London, erkannten die Zwillingsschwestern die Marktlücke. Zum Ende Ihres Studiums erhielten sie den UCL Bright Ideas Awards für das vielversprechende Startup.

Für das exakte Abstimmen der Geschmacksrichtungen wenden die Zwillingsschwestern eine spezielle Methode namens «Flavour Pairings» an, wodurch die einzelnen Geschmacksstoffe der Botanicals aufgespaltet werden und dadurch herausgefunden wird, welche am besten zusammenpassen und harmonieren. Insgesamt ist so eine Vielzahl an Mixgetränke, hergestellt in London, entstanden.

Bei der limitierten Edition "Rhabarber & Kiefernnadel" werden biologisch und regional angebaute Rohstoffe verwendet. Der Geschmack wurde fein abgestimmt, nach dem zusätzlichen Prinzip aus der Molekular-Küche und ist frei von jeglichen Konservierungsmittel. Das Tonic passt perfekt in die weihnachtliche Stimmung und bringt das Festliche direkt ins Wohnzimmer. Geeignet ist das Tonic für eine Vielzahl an Spirituose, überzeugt aber auch alleine durch die einzigartige Kombination, wie sie sonst nirgends anzutreffen ist.

 

Spezifikationen

Flascheninhalt: 20cl
Herkunftsland: England
Kanton / Region: -London
Typ: Tonic Water
Anwendung: pur oder als Mixer für diverse Longdrinks und Cocktails (insbesondere Gin & Tonic)

 

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)