Draft Brothers Old Will Mini - 4cl

SFr. 11.90 

This product is currently sold out.

Stored, exclusive Winterthur brandy made from Williams pears

Handcrafted in Winterthur, the Old Will by the manufacturer duo Draft Brothers is a very special kind of drinking experience. In order to give the classic fruit brandy a completely new and special note, it is stored for a year with the addition of dried pears, which makes it unforgettable and incomparable aroma. With this fruit brandy, every moment becomes a moment of enjoyment.

In addition to its impressive golden color, the Old Will impresses above all with its light sweetness, which gives it a special position among the various varieties. The light fruit brandy can be served and enjoyed on a wide variety of occasions.

The love and passion that the two draft brothers, as trained winemakers, have been incorporating into their production of spirits, gin, fruit brandies and fermented juices since 2015, can be found in the Old Will. Her passion and goal is to use a wide variety of selected fruits, spices and herbs to create new spirits and thus ever new taste experiences and bring them to market. They succeeded in doing this together in the Old Will.

The Draft Brothers guarantee the highest quality in production and in the end product for all their products, anytime and anywhere. The company also attaches great importance to sustainability. We try to use organic products wherever possible.

Specifications

Bottle content: 4cl
Alcohol content: 40%
Country of origin: Switzerland:
Canton / Region: Winterthur, Zurich
Type: fruit brandy
Use: pure on ice, as a base for cocktails or long drinks

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Draft Brothers Old Will Mini - 4cl

SFr. 12.90 

Dieses Produkt ist gerade ausverkauft.

Gelagerter, exklusiver Winterthurer Edelbrand aus Williams Birnen.


Handgefertigt in Winterthur ist der Old Will des Hersteller-Duos Draft Brothers ein Trinkerlebnis der ganz besonderen Art. Um dem Klassiker unter den Obstbränden eine ganz neue und besondere Note zu verleihen, wird dieser unter Zugabe von Dörrbirnen ein Jahr lang gelagert und erhält dadurch sein unvergessliches und unvergleichliches Aroma. Mit diesem Obstbrand wird jeder Moment zu einem Moment des Genusses.

Der Old Will besticht neben seiner beeindruckend goldenen Farbe vor allem durch seine leichte Süsse, welche ihm unter den verschiedenen Sorten eine besondere Stellung einräumt. Der leichte Obstbrand lässt sich zu den verschiedensten Anlässen servieren und geniessen.

Im Old Will finden sich die Liebe und die Leidenschaft wieder, die die beiden Draft Brothers als gelernte Winzer seit 2015 in ihre Produktion von Spirituosen, Gin, Obstbränden und vergorenen Säften einfliessen lassen. Ihre Passion und ihr Ziel ist es, mithilfe unterschiedlichster und auserlesener Früchte, Gewürze und Kräutern neue Spirituosen und somit immer neue Geschmackserlebnisse zu kreieren und auf den Markt zu bringen. Dies ist ihnen vereint im Old Will bestens gelungen.

Die Draft Brothers garantieren bei all ihren Produkten jederzeit und überall höchste Qualität in der Herstellung sowie im Endprodukt. Zudem legt das Unternehmen grossen Wert auf Nachhaltigkeit. So wird versucht, überall wo auch immer nur möglich, Bio-Produkte zu verwenden.


Spezifikationen

Flascheninhalt: 4cl
Alkoholgehalt: 40%
Herkunftsland: Schweiz:
Kanton / Region: Winterthur, Zürich
Typ: Obstbrand
Anwendung: pur auf Eis, als Basis für Cocktails oder Longdrinks

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)