Draft Brothers Original Gin Mini - 4cl

SFr. 10.90 

This product is currently sold out.

The original Winterthur gin in mini format.

The Draft Brothers Original Gin has its home in Winterthur. Here the noble spirit is made from 10 botanicals in a gentle process and then filled into the characteristic bottle, here in the practical 4 cl mini size. On the palate, the juniper clearly plays the main role, this spicy aroma is supported by pleasant fruit notes and a fresh hint of citrus.

The small spirits company of the Draft Brothers from Winterthur has been making a name for itself with fruit brandies for years. Now there is also a juniper brandy from the distillery and this, too, is a product of the highest quality in the old fashion.

The masters use 10 hand-picked botanicals, of which only one is known: the juniper berry. The spicy taste of juniper also dominates the aroma of the Draft Brothers Gin. In addition, there are fruity notes and a slight hint of citrus. Thanks to its strong taste profile, this juniper distillate is not only suitable as a basis for delicious gin and tonic, but can also hold its own in other cocktails such as gin fizz or bramble.

The 4 cl mini bottle is perfect for trying and is exactly the right size for a mixed drink or a strong "On the Rocks".

Specifications

Bottle content: 4cl
Alcohol content: 43%
Country of origin: Switzerland
Canton / Region: Winterthur
Type: Gin
Use: pure as a shot, base for cocktails or long drinks

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Draft Brothers Original Gin Mini - 4cl

SFr. 11.90 

Dieses Produkt ist gerade ausverkauft.

Der originale Winterthurer Gin im Mini-Format.

Der Draft Brothers Original Gin hat seine Heimat in Winterthur. Hier wird die Edelspirituose aus 10 Botanicals in einem schonenden Verfahren hergestellt und anschliessend in die charakteristische Flasche, hier in der praktischen 4 cl Mini Grösse, abgefüllt. Am Gaumen spielt der Wacholder hier ganz klar die Hauptrolle, unterstützt wird dieses würzige Aroma von angenehmen Fruchtnoten und einem frischen Hauch Zitrus.

Schon seit Jahren macht sich der kleine Spirituosenbetrieb der Draft Brothers aus Winterthur mit Obstbränden einen Namen. Nun kommt gibt es auch einen Wacholderbrand aus der Destillerie und auch dieser ist nach alter Manier ein Produkt höchster Qualität.

Zur Herstellung verwenden die Meister 10 handverlesene Botanicals, von denen nur ein einziges bekannt ist: die Wacholderbeere. Der würzige Geschmack von Wacholder dominiert auch das Aroma des Draft Brothers Gin. Dazu gesellen sich fruchtige Noten und ein leichter Hauch von Zitrus. Dank seines kräftigen Geschmackprofils eignet sich dieses Wachholderdestillat nicht nur als Grundlage für leckere Gin Tonic, sondern kann sich auch in anderen Cocktails wie dem Gin-Fizz oder dem Bramble hervorragend behaupten.

Die 4 cl Mini Flasche eignet sich perfekt zum Probieren und hat genau die richtige Grösse für ein Mixgetränk oder einen kräftigen „On the Rocks“.

 

Spezifikationen

Flascheninhalt 4cl
Alkoholgehalt 43%
Herkunftsland Schweiz
Kanton / Region Winterhur
Typ Gin
Anwendung pur als Shot, Basis für Cocktails oder Longdrinks (z.B. Gin & Tonic)
Zutaten
Ein Zutatenverzeichnis ist nach Art. 16 Abs. 4 der VERORDNUNG (EU) Nr. 1169/2011 nicht erforderlich.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)