Bestellungen die bis 15 Uhr eingehen werden am selben Tag per A-Post versendet (MO-FR)

On Sale

Drop bar spoon - 300mm

Sale price

Regular price SFr. 9.80
( / )
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Click here to be notified by email when Drop bar spoon - 300mm becomes available.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Stirred, not shaken: the perfect bar spoon.

Whether long drinks, cocktails or shots, with the new drop bar spoon made of polished stainless steel you are prepared for any challenge with drinks. Get ready for a new era, in the Urban Bar with its twisted spoon the world of mixed drinks is taking over. Japanese design meets aesthetics and functionality and gives your drinks the kick they need.

To get the most out of your drinks, you need the right equipment. With the Drop bar spoon with its 30cm length you are well on the way to outstanding drinks that will just knock your friends off the bar stool. Would you like a universal spoon that can do more than just mix? No problem, with this utensil you can weigh quantities yourself and chop and mash fruit to the optimum size.

To keep the balance in your drinks as well as in the spoon, the drop at the end of the stem helps you and keeps the balance while mixing. Oops, now Urban Bar's spoon is a little dirty, what should I do? Open the dishwasher, put in the spoon, done. Thanks to the rustproof and 18/8 polished stainless steel, you are on the safe side and able to enjoy the long and exciting nights together with your friends and a few perfectly stirred shakes. Bottom up!

Specifications

Type: Twisted mixing spoon made of polished stainless steel
Packaging: In the outer carton (0.8x3x30cm)
Country of origin: Great Britain
Application: For the preparation of various mixed drinks


Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
F
Franziska Blaser
Super

Wir brauchen immer für den feinen Gin den wir von euch bestellt haben.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
F
Franziska Blaser
Super

Wir brauchen immer für den feinen Gin den wir von euch bestellt haben.

Drop Barlöffel - 300mm

SFr. 10.90 

Dieses Produkt ist gerade ausverkauft.

Gerührt, nicht geschüttelt: Der perfekte Barlöffel.

Ob Longdrinks, Cocktails oder Shots, mit dem neuen Drop Barlöffel aus poliertem Edelstahl bist du auf jede Herausforderung mit Getränken vorbereitet. Mach dich auf eine neue Ära gefasst, in der Urban Bar mit seinem twisted Löffel die Welt der Mischgetränke an sich reisst. Japanisches Design trifft hierbei auf Ästhetik und Funktionalität und bereitet deinen Getränken den nötigen Kick.

Um das Maximum aus deinen Drinks zu holen brauchst du das geeignete Equipment. Mit dem Drop Barlöffel bist du mit seiner 30cm Länge auf einem guten Weg zu herausragenden Getränken, die deine Freunde nur so vom Barhocker hauen werden. Du möchtest einen universellen Löffel, der noch mehr als nur mischen draufhat? Kein Problem, mit diesem Utensil kannst du selbst Mengen abwiegen und Obst auf die optimale Grösse zerkleinern und zerdrücken.

Um das Gleichgewicht sowohl in deinen Drinks als auch im Löffel zu erhalten, hilft dir der Tropfen am Ende des Stiels und hält die Balance beim Mixen. Ups, jetzt ist der Barlöffel von Urban Bar ein wenig schmutzig, was soll ich tun? Spülmaschine auf, Löffel rein, fertig. Dank dem rostfreien und 18/8 polierten Edelstahl bist du auf der sicheren Seite und in der Lage, die langen und aufregenden Nächte gemeinsam mit deinen Freunden und ein paar perfekt gerührten Shakes zu geniessen. Prost!

 

Spezifikationen

Typ
Twisted mixing spoon aus poliertem Edelstahl
Verpackung
Im Umkarton (0.8x3x30cm)
Herkunftsland Grossbritannien
Anwendung
Für die Zubereitung von diversen Mixgetränken

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)