On Sale

FassBrause Malt & Herbs - 33cl

Sale price

Regular price SFr. 2.40
( / )
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Click here to be notified by email when FassBrause Malt & Herbs - 33cl becomes available.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

The non-alcoholic soft drink made from malt and herbs

Lagerbräu AG is for their natural and local beer specialties known. It is brand new non-alcoholic FassBrause malt & herbs - 33cl. With the wonderfully light one and fresh flavors, the new lemonade from the brewery captures the taste of summer skillfully. The FassBrause Malt & Herbs - 33cl is a refreshing enjoyment in an afternoon in the beer garden or during one cozy round with friends.

The FassBrause Malz & Kräuter - 33cl is the first original Swiss Fassbrause. The malty aromas harmonize perfectly with the fresh nuances of the used herbs. A subtle sweetness joins tart and fresh Flavors. The recipe was created by the experienced employees and Brewery employees. The new trendy drink is ideal for everyone who value healthy soft drinks. The alcohol-free FassBrause Malt & Herbs does not contain any artificial additives. It contains 40 Percent less sugar than conventional lemonades and soft drinks. The delicious drink provides energy for sports and leisure activities. The Fassbrause is a healthy refreshment that you can enjoy without remorse can.

The company has been creating delicious beer specialties for around 20 years. The types of beer are also offered in the company's own beer gardens. With numerous Craft Beer Awards became the extraordinary types of beer from LagerBräu AG already excellent. The delicious Fassbrause makes the product range completely. The different ones ensure a varied refreshment Varieties of Fassbrause.

Specifications

Bottle content 33cl 
Country of origin Switzerland
Canton / region of Wettingen
Malted lemonade type
Use straight from the bottle


Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

FassBrause Malz & Kräuter - 33cl

SFr. 2.40 

Dieses Produkt ist gerade ausverkauft.

Das alkoholfreie Erfrischungsgetränk aus Malz und Kräuter

Die Lagerbräu AG ist für ihre naturbelassenen und lokalen Bierspezialitäten bekannt. Brandneu ist die alkoholfreie FassBrause Malz & Kräuter - 33cl. Mit dem herrlich leichten und frischen Geschmacksnoten fängt die neue Limonade der Bierbrauerei den Geschmack des Sommers gekonnt ein. Die FassBrause Malz & Kräuter - 33cl ist ein erfrischender Genuss an einem Nachmittag im Biergarten oder während einer gemütlichen Runde im Freundeskreis.

Die FassBrause Malz & Kräuter - 33cl ist die erste original Schweizer Fassbrause. Die malzigen Aromen harmonieren perfekt mit den frischen Nuancen der verwendeten Kräuter. Eine dezente Süsse gesellt sich zu herb-frischen Geschmacksnoten. Die Rezeptur wurde von den erfahrenen Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeitern der Brauerei entwickelt. Das neue Trendgetränk ist ideal für alle, die Wert auf gesunde Erfrischungsgetränke legen. Die alkoholfreie FassBrause Malz & Kräuter enthält keinerlei künstliche Zusatzstoffe. Sie enthält 40 Prozent weniger Zucker als herkömmliche Limonaden und Erfrischungsgetränke. Das leckere Getränk liefert Energie für Sport und Freizeitaktivitäten. Die Fassbrause ist eine gesunde Erfrischung, die Du ganz ohne Reue geniessen kannst.

Seit etwa 20 Jahren kreiert das Unternehmen leckere Bierspezialitäten. Die Biersorten werden auch in den unternehmenseigenen Biergärten angeboten. Mit zahlreichen Craft Beer Awards wurden die aussergewöhnlichen Biersorten der LagerBräu AG bereits ausgezeichnet. Die leckere Fassbrause macht das Produktangebot komplett. Für eine abwechslungsreiche Erfrischung sorgen die unterschiedlichen Sorten der Fassbrause.


Spezifikationen

Flascheninhalt 33cl 
Herkunftsland Schweiz
Kanton / Region Wettingen
Typ Malzhaltige Limonade
Anwendung pur aus der Flasche


Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)