Gents Swiss Elderflower Tonic Water - 20cl

SFr. 2.60 

This product is currently sold out.

Swiss tonic with elderflower

The Gents Flauder Elderflower Tonic is made from high quality products in Switzerland. Swiss gentian tonic is used as the basis for the mixer, which is then refined with alpine herb extract and pure elderflower extract. This creates a sweet and refreshing tonic that emphasizes particularly floral gins in a gin and tonic. This tonic is also ideal as a soft drink alone.

The Flauder brand became a hit in 2002 for Gabriela Manser, CEO of Goba Mineralquelle und Manufaktur. Her company had managed to establish drinks with elderflower such as Flauder before they became trendy. From 2010, the demand for a corresponding tonic water increased, a request that is now being fulfilled in collaboration with the Zurich manufacturer Gents. Only high-quality ingredients are used for the aromatic tonic water to create a natural and refreshing taste experience.

Gents Flauder Elderflower Tonic combines pure elderflower extract from Thurgau, the famous alpine herb extract from Goba and Enzian Tonic Water. They result in a wonderful aromatic symphony of summer elderflower and tart herbal notes.

An excellent soft drink that also cuts a fine figure in a gin and tonic. It underlines particularly floral gins and brings an exciting twist to the cocktail.


Specifications

Bottle content 20cl
Country of origin Switzerland
Canton / region Zurich
Type Tonic water
application pure or as a mixer for various long drinks and cocktails (especially gin & Tonic)

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
C
C.L.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
C
C.L.

Gents Flauder Swiss Elderflower Tonic Water - 20cl

SFr. 2.60 

Dieses Produkt ist gerade ausverkauft.

Schweizer Tonic mit Holunderblüte

Das Gents Flauder Elderflower Tonic wird aus hochwertigen Produkten in der Schweiz produziert. Als Grundlage für den Mixer wird Schweizer Enzian Tonic verwendet, der anschliessend mit Alpenkräuter-Extrakt und reinem Holunderblüten-Extrakt veredelt wird. So entsteht ein süss-erfrischendes Tonic, das besonders florale Gins in einem Gin Tonic betont. Auch als Erfrischungsgetränk allein ist dieses Tonic hervorragend geeignet.

Die Marke Flauder wurde im Jahr 2002 zum Hit für Gabriela Manser, ihres Zeichens CEO der Goba Mineralquelle und Manufaktur. Ihre Firma hatte es geschafft, Getränke mit Holunderblüte wie z.B. Flauder zu etablieren bevor sie in den Trend kamen. Ab 2010 wurden dann die Nachfragen nach einem entsprechenden Tonic Water immer mehr, ein Wunsch, der nun in Kollaboration mit dem Zürcher Hersteller Gents erfüllt wird. Für das aromatische Tonic Water werden ausschliesslich hochwertige Zutaten verwendet, um das ein natürliches und erfrischendes Geschmackserlebnis zu kreieren.

Im Gents Flauder Elderflower Tonic kommen reiner Holunderblüten-Extrakt aus dem Thurgau, der berühmte Alpenkräuter-Extrakt der Manufaktur Goba und das Enzian Tonic Water zusammen. Sie ergeben eine herrliche aromatische Symphonie von sommerlicher Holunderblüte und herben Kräuternoten.

Ein hervorragendes Erfrischungsgetränk, das auch im Gin Tonic eine gute Figur macht. Dabei unterstreicht es besonders florale Gins und bringt einen spannenden Twist in den Cocktail.


Spezifikationen

Flascheninhalt 20cl
Herkunftsland Schweiz
Kanton / Region Zürich
Typ Tonic Water
Anwendung pur oder als Mixer für diverse Longdrinks und Cocktails (insbesondere Gin & Tonic)

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
C
C.L.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
C
C.L.