On Sale

Giffard Agave Syrup - 70cl

Sale price

Regular price SFr. 23.20
( / )
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Click here to be notified by email when Giffard Agave Syrup - 70cl becomes available.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Aromatic agave syrup with a hint of honey.

The agave syrup from Giffard impresses with its immense sweetness. Available in the 70cl bottle, the honey yellow syrup is perfect for making cocktails or as a sweetener in desserts, cakes and more. Thanks to the small amount required, the glycemic index is low, which is important in the context of a conscious diet.

The golden yellow liquid has a slight honey note in the taste and is made exclusively from natural products. No preservatives are used, only 100 percent pure agave syrup. The Giffard company has specialized in the production of numerous tasty liqueurs since 1885 and knows their craft. Sweeter, healthier and far more aromatic than normal sweeteners, this excellent agave syrup should not be missing in any well-stocked kitchen.

The non-alcoholic syrup made from real Mexican agave has a nutritional value of 310 kcal per 100 ml. Due to the enormous sweetness, only minimal amounts are required for the preparation of sweets, desserts or cocktails. The fat content of this Giffard product is particularly low and is less than 0.1 g per 100 ml.

 

Specifications

Bottle content 70cl
Country of origin France
Canton / region Nantes, Pays de la Loire
Type syrup
application pure or as a mixer for various long drinks and cocktails (especially gin & Tonic)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Giffard Agave Sirup - 70cl

SFr. 23.20 

Dieses Produkt ist gerade ausverkauft.

Aromatischer Agave-Sirup mit leichter Honig-Note.

Der Agave Sirup von Giffard besticht durch seine immense Süsskraft. In der 70cl Flasche angeboten ist der honiggelbe Sirup perfekt geeignet zur Herstellung von Cocktails oder als Süssungsmittel in Desserts, Kuchen und mehr. Dank der geringen benötigten Menge ist der glykämische Index niedrig, was im Rahmen einer bewussten Ernährung wichtig ist.

Die goldgelbe Flüssigkeit hat eine leichte Honignote im Geschmack und wird ausschliesslich aus natürlichen Produkten hergestellt. Es werden keine Konservierungsmittel verwendet, nur 100 Prozent reiner Agavensirup. Die Firma Giffard hat sich schon seit 1885 auf die Herstellung zahlreicher, schmackhafter Liköre spezialisiert und versteht ihr Handwerk. Süsser, gesünder und weitaus aromatischer als normale Süssungsmittel darf dieser hervorragende Agavensirup in keiner gut sortierten Küche fehlen.

Der alkoholfreie Sirup aus echter, mexikanischer Agave hat einen Nährwert von 310 kcal auf 100 ml. Durch die gewaltige Süsskraft werden nur minimale Mengen bei der Zubereitung von Süssspeisen, Desserts oder Cocktails benötigt. Der Fettanteil ist bei diesem Produkt aus dem Hause Giffard besonders niedrig und liegt bei weniger als 0,1 g auf 100 ml.

 

Spezifikationen

Flascheninhalt 70cl
Herkunftsland Frankreich
Kanton / Region Nantes, Pays de la Loire
Typ Sirup
Anwendung pur oder als Mixer für diverse Longdrinks und Cocktails (insbesondere Gin & Tonic)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)