Bestellungen die bis 15 Uhr eingehen werden am selben Tag per A-Post versendet (MO-FR)

On Sale

Giffard basil syrup - 100cl

Sale price

Regular price SFr. 15.70
( / )
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Click here to be notified by email when Giffard basil syrup - 100cl becomes available.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Basil syrup for unmistakably cool cocktails.

The refreshingly different sugar syrup from Giffard makes every drink the ultimate taste experience. It is made from natural basil extract and impresses with its intense green color. Mix it with trendy drinks in cuisine style and ensure that your friends get real aha results!

You thought basil was a cooking spice? Not even close! The basil syrup with the fine aromas of Thai basil gives mixed drinks a pleasantly spicy note. It is ideal for creating delicious cocktails and also refines savory and sweet dishes. Basil syrup goes particularly well with Prosecco as a refreshing summer drink, but it also tastes great in cool lemonade. With its bright green it is an eye-catcher at every garden party. Basil syrup represents the perfect combination between nut and fruit flavors and brings summer into the house as a dessert sauce. Its versatility will amaze you.


The northern French company Giffard is a traditional family business that initially specialized in liqueurs. A large number of aromatic syrups are now also part of the range. The Giffard company only uses regional products from reputable suppliers for their manufacture. The syrups are absolutely free of preservatives and artificial additives.

 

Specifications

Bottle content 100cl
Country of origin France
Canton / region Nantes, Pays de la Loire
Type syrup
application pure or as a mixer for various long drinks and cocktails (especially gin & Tonic)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Giffard Basilikum Sirup - 100cl

SFr. 15.70 

Dieses Produkt ist gerade ausverkauft.

Basilikum-Sirup für unverwechselbar coole Cocktails.

Der erfrischend andere Zuckersirup von Giffard macht jeden Drink zum ultimativen Geschmackserlebnis. Er wird aus natürlichem Basilikumextrakt hergestellt und begeistert durch seine intensive grüne Farbe. Mixe daraus angesagte Drinks im Cuisine-Style und sorge bei deinen Freunden für echte Aha-Ergebnisse!

Du dachtest, Basilikum ist ein Gewürz zum Kochen? Weit gefehlt! Der Basilikum Sirup mit den feinen Aromen des Thai-Basilikums verleiht Mixgetränken eine angenehm würzige Note. Er ist ideal zum Kreieren leckerer Cocktails und verfeinert darüber hinaus herzhafte und süsse Speisen. Basilikum Sirup passt besonders gut zu Prosecco als erfrischendes Sommergetränk, schmeckt aber auch in kühler Limonade hervorragend. Mit seinem leuchtenden Grün ist er ein Blickfang auf jeder Gartenparty. Basilikum Sirup stellt die perfekte Verbindung zwischen Nuss- und Fruchtaromen dar und bringt als Dessertsauce den Sommer ins Haus. Seine Vielseitigkeit wird dich verblüffen.


Das nordfranzösische Unternehmen Giffard ist ein traditionsreicher Familienbetrieb, der sich zunächst auf Liköre spezialisiert hatte. Mittlerweile gehört auch eine Vielzahl aromatischer Sirupe zum Sortiment. Für ihre Herstellung verwendet das Unternehmen Giffard ausschliesslich regionale Produkte von angesehenen Lieferanten. Die Sirupe sind absolut frei von Konservierungs- und künstlichen Zusatzstoffen.

 

Spezifikationen

Flascheninhalt 100cl
Herkunftsland Frankreich
Kanton / Region Nantes, Pays de la Loire
Typ Sirup
Anwendung pur oder als Mixer für diverse Longdrinks und Cocktails (insbesondere Gin & Tonic)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)