On Sale

Giffard Hazelnut Syrup - 100cl

Sale price

Regular price SFr. 15.70
( / )
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Click here to be notified by email when Giffard Hazelnut Syrup - 100cl becomes available.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Natural hazelnut syrup for refining all kinds of drinks.


This hazelnut syrup from Giffard is a classic. It impresses with its incomparable taste of roasted hazelnuts. This is ensured by the special production method of this syrup, because here the extract of hazelnut is combined with sugar syrup. Mainly hazelnuts from the region are used.

Love coffee The noisette aromas of the lightly roasted hazelnut combine wonderfully with a good coffee. Even in soy or oat milk, the pure taste of the hazelnut is convincing in almost endless creations made from coffee and espresso.

This summer is sure to be hot! Refine your personal ice cream specialties and milkshakes with this high-quality syrup. The light nougat aromas of the roasted hazelnut perfect every dessert and the fine hazelnut taste is unbeatable in iced coffee too.

Bartenders have long appreciated the quality of this brand, since in addition to the incomparably good taste, the timeless design of the syrup bottle is perfectly integrated into every cocktail bar. Combine rum and coconut milk with this hazelnut syrup.

In addition to this Noisette syrup, we of course also offer you other finely flavored syrups from Giffard, which can look back on a long history: In 1885 the pharmacist Emile Giffard founded this company, which originally specialized in liqueurs. The company headquarters in north-west France has been run as a family business since it was founded.


Specifications

Bottle content: 100cl
Country of origin: Switzerland
Canton / Region: Zurich
Type: syrup
Application: for the bar and kitchen, for the preparation and refinement of cocktails, drinks, milk shakes, coffee specialties, desserts, pastries and many other delicacies

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Giffard Haselnuss Sirup - 100cl

SFr. 15.70 

Dieses Produkt ist gerade ausverkauft.

Natürlicher Haselnuss-Sirup zum Verfeinern von Getränken aller Art

Dieser Haselnuss-Sirup aus dem Hause Giffard ist ein Klassiker. Er besticht durch den unvergleichlichen Geschmack nach gerösteten Haselnüssen. Hierfür sorgt die besondere Herstellungsart dieses Sirups, denn hierbei wird der Extrakt der Haselnuss mit Zuckersirup kombiniert. Es werden hauptsächlich Haselnüsse aus der Region verwendet.

Du liebst Kaffee? Die Noisette-Aromen der leicht gerösteten Haselnuss verbinden sich wunderbar mit einem guten Kaffee. Auch in Soja- oder Hafermilch überzeugt der pure Geschmack der Haselnuss in schier unendlichen Kreationen aus Kaffee und Espresso.

Dieser Sommer wird sicher heiss! Verfeinere deine persönlichen Eisspezialitäten und Milkshakes mit diesem hochwertigen Sirup. Die leichten Nougataromen der gerösteten Haselnuss vervollkommnen jedes Dessert und auch in Eiskaffee ist der feine Haselnussgeschmack unschlagbar.

Barkeeper wissen die Qualität dieser Marke schon längst zu schätzen, da neben dem unvergleichlich guten Geschmack sich auch das zeitlose Design der Sirup-Flasche perfekt in jede Cocktailbar integriert. Kombiniere einmal Rum und Kokosmilch mit diesem Haselnuss-Sirup.

Wir bieten dir neben diesem Noisette-Sirup natürlich noch weitere fein aromatisierte Sirupe der Firma Giffard an, welche auf eine lange Geschichte zurückblicken kann: Im Jahre 1885 gründete der Apotheker Emile Giffard diese Firma, welche sich ursprünglich auf Likör spezialisierte. Der Firmensitz im Nordwesten Frankreichs wird seit der Gründung immer noch als Familienbetrieb geführt.


Spezifikationen

Flascheninhalt 100cl
Herkunftsland Schweiz
Kanton / Region Zürich
Typ Sirup
Anwendung für die Bar und Küche, zur Zubereitung und Verfeinerung von Cocktails, Drinks, Milch-Shakes, Kaffee-Spezialitäten, Desserts, Gebäck und vielen weiteren Köstlichkeiten

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)