Bestellungen die bis 15 Uhr eingehen werden am selben Tag per A-Post versendet (MO-FR)

On Sale

Giselle aperitif - 70cl

Sale price

Regular price SFr. 19.90
( / )
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Click here to be notified by email when Giselle aperitif - 70cl becomes available.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Zurich aperitif with lime, quince and ginger.

Giselle is a delicious liqueur from Belle Giselle SA in Zurich. The basis of the product is vodka, which is supplemented with lime and quince juice as well as ginger flavor and sugar. The versatile drink can be enjoyed as an aperitif, but is just as great for use in mixed drinks.

The Giselle Apéritif came for the first time in 2018 and has enjoyed a steadily growing fan base ever since. The drink from Zurich has an alcohol content of 16% and is made on the basis of a high-quality vodka.

During production, lime and quince juice as well as ginger aroma are added in a gentle process and the drink is then precisely seasoned with a little sugar. The liqueur is therefore mainly fruity on the palate and scores above all with strong aromas of quince and a pleasant spiciness of ginger. Its aroma also makes this product so versatile.

Of course, the Giselle aperitif is ideal for pure enjoyment, ideally with some ice “On the Rocks”, but it can also be used to mix delicious cocktails. Particularly aromatic: a Hugo alternative with this liqueur, mineral water, champagne and a little mint, served in a wine glass with a lime wedge. 

Specifications

Bottle content: 70cl
Alcohol content: 16%
Country of origin: Switzerland
Canton / Region: Zurich
Type: liqueur
Use: As an aperitif or as a base for cocktails 

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
0%
(0)
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
S
Stephan Acklin
😄😊

Sehr schnelle und sichere Lieferung

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
0%
(0)
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
S
Stephan Acklin
😄😊

Sehr schnelle und sichere Lieferung

Giselle Apéritif - 70cl

SFr. 22.90 

Dieses Produkt ist gerade ausverkauft.

Zürcher Apéritif mit Limette, Quitte und Ingwer.

Giselle ist ein köstlicher Likör der Zürcher Belle Giselle SA. Die Basis des Produkts ist Vodka, der unter anderem durch Limetten- und Quittensaft sowie Ingweraroma und Zucker ergänzt wird. Das vielseitige Getränk kann hervorragend als Apéritif genossen werden, eignet sich jedoch ebenso grossartig zur Verwendung in Mixgetränken.

Der Giselle Apéritif kam erstmals im Jahr 2018 und erfreut sich seither einer stetig wachsenden Fangemeinde. Das Getränk aus Zürich verfügt über einen Alkoholgehalt von 16 % und wird auf der Basis eines hochwertigen Vodkas hergestellt.

Bei der Produktion werden weiterhin im schonenden Verfahren Limetten- und Quittensaft sowie Ingweraroma beigesetzt und das Getränk anschliessend mit etwas Zucker exakt abgeschmeckt. So präsentiert sich der Likör dann auch am Gaumen überwiegend fruchtig und punktet vor allem mit kräftigen Aromen von Quitte und einer angenehmen Schärfe von Ingwer. Sein Aroma macht dieses Produkt auch so vielseitig.

Natürlich eignet sich der Giselle Aperitif hervorragend zum puren Genuss, am besten mit etwas Eis „On the Rocks“, doch er kann auch zum Mixen von leckeren Cocktails genutzt werden. Besonders aromatisch: eine Hugo-Alternative mit diesem Likör, Mineralwasser, Champagner und etwas Minze, serviert in einem Weinglas mit einem Limettenschnitz.

 

Spezifikationen

Flascheninhalt 70cl
Alkoholgehalt 16%
Herkunftsland Schweiz
Kanton / Region Zürich
Typ Likör
Anwendung Als Apéritif oder als Basis für Cocktails
Zutaten
Ein Zutatenverzeichnis ist nach Art. 16 Abs. 4 der VERORDNUNG (EU) Nr. 1169/2011 nicht erforderlich.

       

      Customer Reviews

      No reviews yet
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)

      Customer Reviews

      No reviews yet
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)