Bestellungen die bis 15 Uhr eingehen werden am selben Tag per A-Post versendet (MO-FR)

On Sale

Grappa Lugana - 70cl

Sale price

Regular price SFr. 52.90
( / )
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Click here to be notified by email when Grappa Lugana - 70cl becomes available.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Barrel-aged grappa with a light gold tone and notes of vanilla and tobacco.

The Grappa Lugana Barricata is a fresh and surprisingly light pleasure from the traditional distillery Borgo Antico San Vitale. The light gold tone and the delicious vanilla and tobacco notes make this specialty something very special.

The family business Borgo Antico San Vitale cultivates the centuries-old art of distilling and has thus become one of the leading brands in the industry. In addition to traditional artisanal production, the company also operates modern and innovative distilleries in Franciacorte and Borgonato di Corte Franca. The development and manufacture of new and exciting products, along with preserving the old craftsmanship, form the heart of the brand.

For the grappa offered here, only valuable marc from white Trebbiano di Lugana grapes is used, which can only be grown by selected winemakers in the region around the sun-kissed Lake Garda. In addition, the Barricata enjoys a long storage time in old oak barrels in the vaulted cellar below the distillery before bottling. This gives it its golden yellow color, the incomparable aroma and the spicy scent.

The taste of the Grappa Lugana Barricata is very pleasant and balanced. Wood-ripened, mildly fruity, smoky, seductive, soft and charming. A wonderful pleasure for the spoiled palate of a connoisseur.

Specifications

Bottle content: 70cl
Alcohol content: 38%
Country of origin: Italy
Canton / Region: Lake Garda
Type: Grappa
Preparation: Pure on ice or as a base for cocktails


Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Grappa Lugana - 70cl

SFr. 52.90 

Dieses Produkt ist gerade ausverkauft.

Fassgelagerter Gin mit Vanille- und Tabaknoten.


Der Grappa Lugana Barricata ist ein frischer und überraschend leichter Genuss aus der traditionsreichen Destillerie Borgo Antico San Vitale. Der helle Goldton sowie die köstlichen Vanille- und Tabaknoten machen diese Spezialität zu etwas ganz Besonderem.

Das Familienunternehmen Borgo Antico San Vitale pflegt die jahrhundertealte Kunst des Destillierens und ist damit zu einer der führenden Marken in der Branche geworden. Neben der klassischen handwerklichen Produktion betreibt das Unternehmen aber auch moderne und innovative Destillerien in Franciacorte und Borgonato di Corte Franca. Die Entwicklung und Herstellung immer neuer, spannender Produkte bildet neben dem Bewahren der alten Handwerkskunst das Herzstück der Marke.

Für den hier angebotenen Grappa wird ausschliesslich wertvoller Trester aus weissen Trebbiano di Lugana Trauben verwendet, die nur von ausgesuchten Winzern in der Region um den sonnenverwöhnten Gardasee angebaut werden dürfen. Zudem geniesst der Barricata vor der Abfüllung eine lange Lagerzeit in alten Eichenfässern im Gewölbekeller unterhalb der Destillerie. Dadurch erhält er seine goldgelbe Farbe, das unvergleichliche Aroma und den würzigen Duft.

Im Geschmack ist der Grappa Lugana Barricata sehr angenehm und ausgewogen. Holzgereift, mild fruchtig, rauchig, verführerisch, weich und charmant. Ein wunderbarer Genuss für den verwöhnten Gaumen eines Geniessers.



Spezifikationen

Flascheninhalt: 70cl
Alkoholgehalt: 38%
Herkunftsland: Italien
Kanton / Region: Gardasee
Typ: Grappa
Zubereitung: Pur auf Eis oder als Basis für Cocktails

Ein Zutatenverzeichnis ist nach Art. 16 Abs. 4 der VERORDNUNG (EU) Nr. 1169/2011 nicht erforderlich.


Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)