Hammer Jigger / Barmass 2.5 / 5cl

SFr. 9.50 

This product is currently sold out.

New type of jigger with handle that allows turning in record time

The hammer jigger made of Japanese steel from the manufacturer Urban Bar is a revolutionary invention in top quality. The barmass holds 2.5cl on one side, 5cl on the other and can be turned incredibly quickly thanks to its handle, which makes it even faster and easier for the bartender to use than with the traditional stainless steel jigger.

Like standard jiggers, this one also has a side with a 2.5cl and a side with a 5cl capacity for easy measurement of alcoholic units (single or double) for your cocktails. Thanks to the handle, this bar jar can be turned more quickly, making the bartender's job quicker and easier.

The steel used is premium 18/8 Japanese stainless steel and promises longevity and lasting quality even with long-term and regular use.

The manufacturer Urban Bar gives this jigger a finish using a laser, which makes the product dishwasher-safe. Urban Bar is a company based in England that has been manufacturing high quality products for the bar area for more than 40 years, with a special focus on usability, durability and functionality.

This hammer barmass makes the work behind the bar so much easier and is therefore a suitable addition to your bar! 

Specifications

Type: hammer jigger made of Japanese 18/8 stainless steel
Packaging: in carton
Country of origin: Great Britain
Application: for measuring cocktail ingredients


Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Hammer Jigger / Barmass 2.5/5cl

SFr. 9.50 

Dieses Produkt ist gerade ausverkauft.

Neuartiger Jigger mit Henkel, welcher ein Drehen in Rekordzeit erlaubt.

Der Hammer Jigger aus japanischem Stahl vom Hersteller Urban Bar ist eine revolutionäre Erfindung in Spitzenqualität. Das Barmass fasst auf einer Seite 2.5cl, auf der anderen 5cl und kann durch seinen Henkel unglaublich schnell gedreht werden, was die Benutzung für den Bartender noch schneller und einfacher macht als mit dem traditionellen Edelstahl-Jigger.

Wie handelsübliche Jigger, verfügt auch dieser über eine Seite mit 2.5cl und eine Seite mit 5cl Fassungsvemögen zum einfachen Messen von alkoholischen Einheiten (einfach oder doppelt) für deine Cocktails. Dank des Henkels kann dieses Barmass schneller gewendet werden und macht somit den Job des Bartenders schneller und einfacher.

Der verwendete Stahl ist Premium 18/8 Japanischer Edelstahl und verspricht auch bei langfristiger und regelmässiger Benutzung Langlebigkeit und anhaltende Qualität.

Der Hersteller Urban Bar verleiht diesem Jigger mithilfe eines Lasers ein Finish, welches das Produkt spülmaschinenfest macht. Urban Bar ist ein Unternehmen mit Sitz in England, das seit mehr als 40 Jahren hochqualitative Produkte für den Barbereich herstellt mit besonderem Fokus auf Benutzerfreundlichkeit, Langlebigkeit und Funktionalität.

Dieses Hammer Barmass macht die Arbeit hinter der Bar so viel einfacher und ist somit eine geeignete Ergänzung auch für Deine Bar! 

Spezifikationen

Typ
Hammer-Jigger aus japanischem 18/8 Edelstahl
Verpackung
Wird in einer Schachtel geliefert
Herkunftsland Grossbritannien
Anwendung
zum Abmessen von Cocktail-Zutaten

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)