Bestellungen die bis 15 Uhr eingehen werden am selben Tag per A-Post versendet (MO-FR)

On Sale

Helvetico Vermouth Dry - 75cl

Sale price

Regular price SFr. 29.90
( / )
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Click here to be notified by email when Helvetico Vermouth Dry - 75cl becomes available.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Tart-dry vermouth for dry martini or other cocktails.

Helvetico Vermouth Dry is a tart, dry spirit. It tastes of nutmeg, grapes, citrus freshness and selected herbs. This spirit can be added to a dry martini as well as other cocktails such as El Presidente, Brooklyn, Perfect Manhattan and Bamboo.

If you make gin, then in most cases you will make vermouth or vodka next. The brothers Florian and Gian made the decision for the vermouth variant after they had satisfactory sales results with the color-changing one Deux Frères Gin had achieved. The two grew up on an old farm near Zurich. They also have specialist knowledge in business administration and food and beverage technology. After the laboratory at home could no longer keep up, the brotherly company moved to an industrial district on the outskirts of Zurich. There, the spirit, which comes from Tyrol, is enriched and filled with the last botanical.

For this Helvetico Vermouth Dry, an Austrian grain brandy is no longer used, but a Swiss wine of the Müller-Thurgau variety. This is refined with local herbs, whereby lemon verbena and nutmeg can be tasted most clearly.


Specifications

Bottle content 75cl
Alcohol content 16%
Country of origin Switzerland
Canton / region Zurich
Type Wormwood
application
pure or for various drinks and cocktails, e.g. dry martini
ingredients
A list of ingredients is not required according to Art. 16 Para. 4 of REGULATION (EU) No. 1169/2011.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Helvetico Vermouth Dry - 75cl

SFr. 29.90 

Dieses Produkt ist gerade ausverkauft.

Herb-trockener Wermut für Dry Martini oder weitere Cocktails.

Beim Helvetico Vermouth Dry handelt es sich um eine herb-trockene Spirituose. Sie schmeckt nach Muskat, Trauben, Zitrusfrische und ausgewählten Kräutern. Zugesetzt werden kann diese Spirituose in einem Dry Martini sowie in weiteren Cocktails, wie zum Beispiel El Presidente, Brooklyn, Perfect Manhattan und Bamboo.

Wer Gin herstellt, produziert als Nächstes in den meisten Fällen Wermut oder Wodka. Die Brüder Florian und Gian trafen die Entscheidung für die Wermut-Variante, nachdem sie zufriedenstellende Verkaufsergebnisse mit dem farbwechselnden Deux Frères Gin erzielt hatten. Die zwei sind in der Nähe von Zürich auf einem alten Bauernhof aufgewachsen. Zudem verfügen sie über Fachkenntnisse in Betriebswirtschaftslehre sowie der Lebensmittel- und Getränketechnologie. Nachdem daheim das Labor keineswegs mehr mithalten konnte, ist die brüderliche Firma am Züricher Stadtrand in ein Industriequartier gezogen. Dort reichert und füllt man die Spirituose, die aus Tirol stammt, mit einem letzten Botanical an.

Man zieht für diesen Helvetico Vermouth Dry nicht mehr einen österreichischen Getreidebrand, sondern einen Schweizer Wein von der Sorte Müller-Thurgau heran. Bei diesem erfolgt die Verfeinerung mit heimischen Kräutern, wobei man Zitronenverbene und Muskatnuss am deutlichsten herausschmecken kann.


Spezifikationen

Flascheninhalt 75cl
Alkoholgehalt 16%
Herkunftsland Schweiz
Kanton / Region Zürich
Typ Wermut
Anwendung
pur oder für diverse Drinks und Cocktails, z.B. Dry Martini
Zutaten
Ein Zutatenverzeichnis ist nach Art. 16 Abs. 4 der VERORDNUNG (EU) Nr. 1169/2011 nicht erforderlich.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)