On Sale

Stammheimer Hop-Drops Mini - 4cl

Sale price

Regular price SFr. 6.90
( / )
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Click here to be notified by email when Stammheimer Hop-Drops Mini - 4cl becomes available.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Hop liqueur from Stammheim in the Zürcher Weinland in mini format

The Stammheimer Hopfen-Drops is a spicy liqueur with a wide range of uses. As a special highlight at an aperitif with friends or colleagues, as a full-bodied end to a fine meal or as a special accent in the recipe, this hop liqueur pampers the senses.

The Stammheimer Hopfen-Drops are made with great care in Stammheim in the Zürcher Weinland from high-quality hops from the manufacturer's own cultivation. Selected herbs round off the exquisite taste of this liqueur and ensure a full-bodied aroma. Its spicy taste makes the hop drop the ideal way to end a hearty meal or a tasty counterpoint in sweet desserts. This herbal liqueur is also very suitable as a gift for connoisseurs and lovers of fine spirits. The taste and aroma are underlined by the elegant shape of the bottle and its amber color promises a special experience for the palate even before the first sip.

With its mild-spicy aroma, the liqueur is suitable both on its own and on ice for social events, as well as in a cocktail and coffee at family get-togethers or with friends. It is particularly suitable for refining desserts and acts as a fine flavor note in baked goods or on ice. In addition to the classic alcoholic recipes, this liqueur also invites you to experiment and is also a hit in taste in the Sunday roast and in the sauce. Stammheimer Hopfen-Drops is the noble all-round talent for connoisseurs!

Specifications

Bottle content: 4cl
Alcohol content: 30.5%
Country of origin: Switzerland
Canton / Region: Stammheim, Zurich
Type: liqueur
Use: pure, as a basis for cocktails or long drinks

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Stammheimer Hopfen-Tropfen Mini - 4cl

SFr. 6.90 

Dieses Produkt ist gerade ausverkauft.

Hopfen-Likör aus Stammheim im Zürcher Weinland im Mini-Format.


Der Stammheimer Hopfen-Tropfen ist ein würziger Likör mit vielseitigen Verwendungsmöglichkeiten. Als besonderes Highlight beim Apéro mit Freunden oder Kollegen, als vollmundiger Abschluss eines feinen Essens oder als besonderer Akzent im Rezept, dieser Hopfenlikör verwöhnt die Sinne.

Mit viel Sorgfalt wird der Stammheimer Hopfen-Tropfen in Stammheim im Zürcher Weinland aus hochwertigem Hopfen aus eigenem Anbau des Herstellers gewonnen. Ausgewählte Kräuter runden den erlesenen Geschmack dieses Likörs ab und sorgen für ein vollmundiges Aroma. Sein würziger Geschmack macht den Hopfentropfen zu einem idealen Abschluss einer herzhaften Mahlzeit oder auch zu einem geschmacklich fein getroffenen Konterpunkt in süssen Desserts. Dieser Kräuterlikör eignet sich auch sehr gut als Geschenk für Kenner und Liebhaber edler Spirituosen. Der Geschmack und das Aroma werden durch die elegante Form der Flasche noch unterstrichen und seine Bernsteinfarbe verspricht schon vor dem ersten Schluck ein besonderes Erlebnis für den Gaumen.

Mit seinem mild-würzigen Aroma eignet sich der Likör sowohl pur und auf Eis bei gesellschaftlichen Anlässen, als auch im Cocktail und im Kaffee beim familiären Zusammentreffen oder mit Freunden. Zum Verfeinern von Desserts bietet er sich ganz besonders an und wirkt in Gebäck oder auf Eis als feine Geschmacksnote. Neben den klassischen alkoholischen Rezepten lädt dieser Likör auch zum Experimentieren ein und ist auch im Sonntagsbraten und in der Sosse ein geschmacklicher Volltreffer. Stammheimer Hopfen-Tropfen ist das edle Allround-Talent für Geniesser!


Spezifikationen

Flascheninhalt: 4cl
Alkoholgehalt: 30.5%
Herkunftsland: Schweiz
Kanton / Region: Stammheim, Zürich
Typ: Likör
Anwendung: pur, als Basis für Cocktails oder Longdrinks

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)