On Sale

INICIO Tequila Extra Anejo - 37.5cl

Sale price

Regular price SFr. 99.00
( / )
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Click here to be notified by email when INICIO Tequila Extra Anejo - 37.5cl becomes available.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Mexican premium tequila made from 100% and aged for 36 months in French oak barrels

The Inicio Tequila Extra Añejo is one of the absolute leaders in its class. The product, made exclusively from 100% blue agave, is allowed to rest in French oak barrels for 36 months after distillation and develops its extremely complex aroma. Thanks to its pronounced mildness and balance, this spirit delights connoisseurs and beginners alike.

The Partida Hermosillo family has been producing high-quality tequilas for three generations. For the traditional producers from the Mexican state of Jalisco, reliability, enthusiasm and honesty come first. They also transfer these values to their distillery, where they produce their tequilas exclusively from 100% agave without the addition of artificial additives.

The family-run distillery is only 25 kilometers from the town of Tequila. Here the blue agave grows particularly well due to the climate and the nature of the soil and forms distinctive aromas. The blue agave takes about 7-12 years to be ready for harvest. The so-called hearts of the agave are then processed in a double distillation process. Inicio Tequila Extra Añejo is also stored in French oak barrels for 36 months after production. This allows the aromas of the agave to unfold and are also complemented by the notes of the barrels. In this way, the highest quality Tequila category Extra Añejo is created.

This noble spirit presents the exquisite taste of fruity agave on the palate, complemented by notes of wood and smoke as well as a balanced sweetness.

Specifications

Bottle content: 37.5cl
Alcohol content: 40%
Country of origin: Mexico
Canton / Region: El Arenal, Jalisco
Type: Tequila
Preparation: Pure on ice

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
100%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
T
T.F.
Top Tequila

Ein Traum eines añejos

M
M.H.

Tiptop, gerne wieder, super Produkt

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
100%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
T
T.F.
Top Tequila

Ein Traum eines añejos

M
M.H.

Tiptop, gerne wieder, super Produkt

Im Angebot

INICIO Tequila Extra Anejo - 37.5cl

Sonderpreis

Normaler Preis SFr. 99.00
( / )
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Klicke hier um per Email benachrichtigt zu werden, wenn INICIO Tequila Extra Anejo - 37.5cl verfügbar wird.

Diese Website ist durch reCAPTCHA geschützt und es gelten die allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen und Datenschutzbestimmungen von Google.

Diese Website ist durch reCAPTCHA geschützt und es gelten die allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen und Datenschutzbestimmungen von Google.

Mexikanischer Premium Tequila hergestellt aus 100% und 60 Monate in französischen Eichenfässern gereift

Der Inicio Tequila Extra Añejo gehört zu den absoluten Spitzenreitern seiner Klasse. Das ausschliesslich aus 100% Blauer Agave hergestellte Produkt darf nach der Destillation noch 60 Monate in französischen Eichenfässern ruhen und bildet dabei sein ausgesprochen komplexes Aroma aus. Dank seiner ausgesprochenen Milde und Ausgewogenheit begeistert diese Spirituose Kenner und Einsteiger gleichermassen.

Bereits seit drei Generationen ist die Familie Partida Hermosillo Hersteller hochwertiger Tequilas. Dabei stehen für die Traditionsproduzenten aus dem mexikanischen Bundesstaat Jalisco stehen Verlässlichkeit, Begeisterung und Ehrlichkeit an erster Stelle. Diese Werte übertragen sie auch auf ihre Destillerie, in der sie ihre Tequilas ausschliesslich aus 100% Agave ohne die Zugabe künstlicher Zusätze herstellen.

Die familiengeführte Brennerei liegt nur 25 Kilometer vom Ort Tequila entfernt. Hier wächst die Blaue Agave aufgrund des Klimas und der Bodenbeschaffenheit besonders gut und bildet ausgeprägte Aromen. Die Blaue Agave benötigt etwa 7-12 Jahre bis sie reif für die Ernte ist. Die sogenannten Herzen der Agave werden dann in einem zweifachen Brennvorgang verarbeitet. Inicio Tequila Extra Añejo lagert zudem nach der Herstellung noch für 60 Monate in Fässern aus französischer Eiche. Dadurch entfalten sich die Aromen der Agave und werden zudem durch die Noten der Fässer ergänzt. Auf diese Weise entsteht die hochwertigste Tequila-Kategorie Extra Añejo.

Diese edle Spirituose präsentiert am Gaumen den exquisiten Geschmack fruchtiger Agave, ergänzt durch Noten von Holz und Rauch sowie einer ausgewogenen Süsse.

Spezifikationen

Flascheninhalt: 37.5cl
Alkoholgehalt: 40%
Herkunftsland: Mexico
Kanton / Region: El Arenal, Jalisco
Typ: Tequila
Zubereitung: Pur auf Eis

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
100%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
T
T.F.
Top Tequila

Ein Traum eines añejos

M
M.H.

Tiptop, gerne wieder, super Produkt

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
100%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
T
T.F.
Top Tequila

Ein Traum eines añejos

M
M.H.

Tiptop, gerne wieder, super Produkt