On Sale

LägereBräu Original - 33cl

Sale price

Regular price SFr. 2.60
( / )
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Click here to be notified by email when LägereBräu Original - 33cl becomes available.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

A refreshing variety of flavors thanks to the special malt mixture

The LägereBräu Original 33cl convinces with a particularly fine and mild taste. Pure nature: the beer does not contain any artificial additives or preservatives.

The special malt mixture of the LägereBräu Original ensures a high recognition value. The light and naturally cloudy beer is made on the basis of the finest bottom-fermented yeast. The pronounced malt aroma is at the fore. At a drinking temperature of 3 ° - 5 ° C, the taste nuances of the mildly hopped beer come into their own. With an alcohol content of 5.2% vol., It is easily digestible and a delicious refreshment on warm days. The LägereBräu does not contain any preservatives and has not been pasteurized. In this way, the natural and powerful malt taste is retained in all nuances.

The LägereBräu Original brand stands for the variety of flavors in natural beers. All ingredients are carefully selected and checked for quality. Only high quality ingredients are contained in the finished beers. The master brewers allow many years of experience to flow into the creation of the beer types. This creates refreshing and delicious thirst quenchers without artificial additives.

The company behind the brand has been producing high-quality beers since 2000. In 2015, the "Whiskey Porter" beer, matured in wooden barrels, received the gold medal of the coveted "Meininger's Craft Beer Awards". Further prizes and awards followed in the following years. It definitely remains exciting, as the company regularly brings new and interesting types of beer onto the market. Convince yourself of the natural taste of the LägereBräu Original.

Specifications

Bottle content: 33cl
Alcohol content: 5.2%
Country of origin: Switzerland
Canton / Region: Wettingen
Type: Bottom-fermented beer

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

LägereBräu Original - 33cl

SFr. 2.60 

Dieses Produkt ist gerade ausverkauft.

Eine erfrischende Geschmacksvielfalt dank der speziellen Malzmischung.


Das LägereBräu Original 33cl überzeugt mit einem besonders feinen und milden Geschmack. Natur pur: Das Bier kommt ganz ohne künstliche Zusatz- und Konservierungsstoffe aus.

Die spezielle Malzmischung des LägereBräu Originals sorgt für einen hohen Wiedererkennungswert. Das helle und naturtrübe Bier wird auf Basis feinster untergäriger Hefe hergestellt. Vordergründig ist die ausgeprägte Malzaromatik. Bei einer Trinktemperatur von 3°- 5°C kommen die Geschmacksnuancen des mild gehopften Biers optimal zur Geltung. Mit dem Alkoholgehalt von 5.2% Vol. ist es leicht bekömmlich und eine leckere Erfrischung an warmen Tagen. Das LägereBräu enthält keine Konservierungsstoffe und wurde nicht pasteurisiert. So bleibt der natürliche und kraftvolle Malzgeschmack in allen Nuancen erhalten.

Die Marke LägereBräu Original steht für die Geschmacksvielfalt naturbelassener Biere. Sämtliche Zutaten werden sorgfältig ausgewählt und auf ihre Qualität geprüft. Nur hochwertige Inhaltsstoffe sind in den fertigen Bieren enthalten. Die Braumeister lassen langjährige Erfahrung in die Kreation der Biersorten einfliessen. So entstehen erfrischende und leckere Durstlöscher ohne künstliche Zusatzstoffe.

Seit 2000 stellt das Unternehmen hinter der Marke hochwertige Biere her. 2015 erhielt die im Holzfass gereifte Biersorte "Whiskey Porter" die Goldmedaille des begehrten "Meininger's Craft Beer Awards". In den Jahren darauf folgten weitere Preise und Auszeichnungen. Spannend bleibt es definitiv, da das Unternehmen regelmässig neue interessante Biersorten auf den Markt bringt. Überzeugen Sie sich selbst vom naturbelassenen Geschmack des LägereBräu Originals.


Spezifikationen

Flascheninhalt: 33cl
Alkoholgehalt: 5.2%
Herkunftsland: Schweiz
Kanton / Region: Wettingen
Typ: Bier

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)