On Sale

LägereBräu Pale Ale - 33cl

Sale price

Regular price SFr. 3.20
( / )
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Click here to be notified by email when LägereBräu Pale Ale - 33cl becomes available.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Light golden, naturally cloudy beer with fruity fresh nuances

The LägereBräu Pale Ale 33cl is a top-fermented beer that comes with a unique combination of flavors. The pleasant scent of hops, lychee and fresh citrus notes already unfolds after opening. Craft beer fans should definitely try this trendy beer.

The LägereBräu Pale Ale skilfully combines the typically bitter taste of hops with fruity, fresh taste nuances. The alcohol content is only 4.9% vol. This light, trendy drink is a welcome refreshment on warm summer or autumn days. The light golden beer is naturally cloudy and does not contain any artificial additives. The pale ale is hoppy, but the bitter taste remains in the background. The top-fermented beer style is typical of the pale ale. The pale ale originally comes from England in the 18th century. The pale beer is still very popular today and is available in many exciting variations.

The LägereBräu brand stands for mild, aromatic and natural beers. Experienced master brewers are constantly developing new and tastefully convincing types of beer with a high recognition value. The ingredients are carefully selected and carefully processed into the end product. The LägereBräu beers stand for a natural intensity, without any preservatives or additives. Pasteurization is deliberately avoided in order not to adulterate the taste. Since the company was founded in 2000, LägereBräu AG has regularly developed unique beer creations that have won numerous prizes in competitions.

Specifications

Bottle content: 33cl
Alcohol content: 4.9%
Country of origin: Switzerland
Canton / Region: Wettingen
Type: beer

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

LägereBräu Pale Ale - 33cl

SFr. 3.20 

Dieses Produkt ist gerade ausverkauft.

Hellgoldenes, naturtrübes Bier mit fruchtig frischen Nuancen.


Das LägereBräu Pale Ale 33cl ist ein obergäriges Bier, das mit einer einzigartigen Geschmackskombination daherkommt. Bereits nach dem Öffnen entfaltet sich der angenehme Duft nach Hopfen, Litschi und frischen Zitrusnoten. Craft-Beer-Fans sollten das Trendbier schlechthin unbedingt probieren.

Das LägereBräu Pale Ale kombiniert gekonnt den typisch herben Geschmack des Hopfens mit fruchtig frischen Geschmacksnuancen. Der Alkoholgehalt liegt bei nur 4.9% Vol. Somit ist das leichte Trendgetränk eine willkommene Erfrischung an warmen Sommer- oder Herbsttagen. Das hellgoldene Bier ist naturtrüb und kommt ganz ohne künstliche Zusatzstoffe aus. Das Pale Ale ist hopfenbetont, der herbe Geschmack verbleibt jedoch dezent im Hintergrund. Der obergärige Bierstil ist typisch für das Pale Ale. Ursprünglich stammt das Pale Ale aus dem England des 18. Jahrhunderts. Das blasse Bier erfreut sich auch heute einer grossen Beliebtheit und ist in vielen spannenden Variationen erhältlich.

Die Marke LägereBräu steht für milde, aromatische und naturbelassene Biersorten. Erfahrene Braumeister entwickeln immer wieder neue und geschmacklich überzeugende Biersorten mit einem hohen Wiedererkennungswert. Die Zutaten werden sorgfältig ausgewählt und schonend zum Endprodukt verarbeitet. Die LägereBräu Biere stehen für eine natürliche Intensität, ganz ohne Konservierungs- und Zusatzstoffe. Auf eine Pasteurisierung wird bewusst verzichtet, um den Geschmack nicht zu verfälschen. Seit der Unternehmensgründung im Jahr 2000 entwickelt die LägereBräu AG regelmässig einzigartige Bierkreationen, die bei Wettbewerben zahlreiche Preise erhielten.


Spezifikationen

Flascheninhalt: 33cl
Alkoholgehalt: 4.9%
Herkunftsland: Schweiz
Kanton / Region: Wettingen
Typ: Bier

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)