Libbey Tiki Bamboo Cooler - 47cl

SFr. 5.95 

This product is currently sold out.

Stylish and high-quality summer glass in bamboo look

Is it time again for a great summer or barbecue party in a casual atmosphere with family and / or friends, where you want to serve summer refreshing drinks? Then the Libbey Tiki Bamboo Cooler Glass is the right choice to set a perfect accent that is guaranteed to catch the eye of your guests.

This glass convinces on the one hand with its unusual design, which is based on tropical bamboo, and on the other hand with its high-quality production. It is transparent and consists of break-proof, lead-free crystal glass. It is also dishwasher safe. The reinforced base makes it particularly stable. The volume is 47 centiliters and is ideal for presenting multi-layered drinks.

Conjure up the ultimate eye-catcher with an island feeling by garnishing the Bamboo Cooler with a freshly cut citrus slice (lime, orange or lemon) on the edge of the glass and a colorful cocktail umbrella. Aromatic herbs such as peppermint and rosemary are also particularly suitable for this. Let your creative vein run free. Your soft drinks are sure to attract all eyes and your guests will be absolutely delighted. But convince yourself!

Specifications

Type: Long drink glass with 47cl content
Packaging: individually without box
Country of origin: United States
Application: for serving long drinks and non-alcoholic drinks


Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Libbey Tiki Bamboo Cooler - 47cl

SFr. 5.95 

Dieses Produkt ist gerade ausverkauft.

Stylisches und hochwertiges Sommer-Glas in Bambus-Optik

Es ist mal wieder Zeit für eine tolle Sommer- oder Grillparty in ungezwungener Atmosphäre mit der Familie und/oder Freunden, bei der du sommerliche Erfrischungsgetränke servieren möchtest? Dann ist das Libbey Tiki Bamboo Cooler Glas die richtige Wahl um einen perfekten Akzent zu setzen, der deinen Gästen garantiert ins Auge sticht.

Dieses Glas überzeugt einerseits mit seinem ausgefallenen Design, welches tropischem Bambus nachempfunden ist, als auch durch seine hochwertige Fertigung. Es ist transparent und besteht aus bruchfestem, bleifreiem Kristallglas. Ebenso ist es spülmaschinenfest. Der verstärkte Boden macht es besonders standfest. Das Volumen beträgt 47 Zentiliter und eignet sich hervorragend, um mehrschichtige Drinks zu präsentieren.

Zaubere den ultimativen Eyecatcher mit Insel-Feeling, indem du den Bamboo Cooler noch zusätzlich mit einem frisch angeschnittenen Zitrus-Scheibchen (Limette, Orange oder Zitrone) am Glasrand und einem bunten Cocktailschirmchen garnieren. Auch aromatische Kräuter wie Pfefferminze und Rosmarin sind hierfür besonders geeignet. Lass deiner kreativen Ader freien Lauf. Deine Erfrischungsgetränke werden mit Sicherheit alle Augen auf sich ziehen und deine Gäste werden total begeistert sein. Doch überzeuge dich selbst!

 

Spezifikationen

Typ Longdrink Glas mit 47cl Inhalt
Verpackung in Papier
Herkunftsland Vereinigte Staaten
Anwendung für das Servieren von Longdrinks und alkoholfreien Getränken

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)