Bestellungen die bis 15 Uhr eingehen werden am selben Tag per A-Post versendet (MO-FR)

On Sale

Moscato d’Asti La Caliera - 75cl

Sale price

Regular price SFr. 16.70
( / )
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Click here to be notified by email when Moscato d’Asti La Caliera - 75cl becomes available.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

The sparkling wine La Caliera Moscato d'Asti from the manufacturer Borgo Margagliano with an alcohol content of 5 percent comes from the Italian region of Piedmont. The wine, which is offered in the 0.75 liter bottle, convinces with its sweet taste, the scent has floral nuances.

This sparkling wine with the name La Caliera was named after the lady of the same name who lived on the edge of the vineyards and was in close contact with the family of winemakers at the time. You will notice interesting scent notes as soon as you smell it. Here the smell of acacia blossoms, violets and candied fruits mixes. The wine impresses with its noble sweetness and contains velvety, full-bodied and robust nuances, with an alcohol content that is lower than other types of wine.

After a Mediterranean meal, La Caliera Moscato d'Asti is often served and is therefore the ideal accompaniment to desserts or sweet dishes. There are various Italian desserts, but also panettone and pastries. You don't want to have any sweets and are a fan of a fruit dessert? Enjoy this wine with fresh fruits. With this wine, a summer evening on the terrace with your friends is guaranteed to be an experience.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Moscato d’Asti La Caliera - 75cl

SFr. 16.70 

Dieses Produkt ist gerade ausverkauft.

Der Schaumwein La Caliera Moscato d'Asti vom Hersteller Borgo Margagliano mit einem Alkoholgehalt von 5 Prozent stammt aus der italienischen Region Piemont. Der Wein, der in der 0,75-Liter-Flasche angeboten wird, überzeugt durch seinen süssen Geschmack, der Duft hat blumige Nuancen.

Dieser Schaumwein mit dem Namen La Caliera wurde nach der gleichnamigen Dame benannt, die am Rande der Weinberge lebte und mit der damaligen Winzerfamilie in engem Kontakt stand. Schon beim Riechen werden dir interessante Duftnoten auffallen. Hier vermischt sich der Geruch von Akazienblüten, Veilchen und kandierten Früchten. Der Wein überzeugt durch seine edle Süsse und enthält samtige, vollmundige und robuste Nuancen, mit einem Alkoholgehalt, der niedriger liegt als bei anderen Weinsorten.

Im Anschluss an ein mediterranes Essen wird La Caliera Moscato d'Asti gerne serviert und ist somit der ideale Begleiter zu Nachspeisen oder Süssspeisen. Es bieten sich hier diverse italienische Süssspeisen an, aber auch Panettone und Gebäck. Du willst keine Süssspeisen zu dir nehmen und bist Fan eines Obstdesserts? Geniesse diesen Wein zusammen mit frischen Früchten. Mit diesem Wein wird ein sommerlicher Abend auf der Terrasse mit deinen Freunden garantiert zum Erlebnis.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)