Bestellungen die bis 15 Uhr eingehen werden am selben Tag per A-Post versendet (MO-FR)

On Sale

Mount Rigi Liqueur - 70cl

Sale price

Regular price SFr. 26.90
( / )
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Click here to be notified by email when Mount Rigi Liqueur - 70cl becomes available.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Central Swiss cherry liqueur with a hint of lemon.

The Mount Rigi Kirsch Liqueur contains a hint of lemon. This spirit comes from the heart of Switzerland, from the Rigi region. It is made according to old recipes. In addition, the Mount Rigi liqueur is ideal for preparing the Rigi Spritz aperitif.

The Rigi Kulm is a popular tourist destination in Switzerland. At 1,797.5 meters above sea level, this mountain range is the highest of the six peaks. It is surrounded by three lakes. For this reason, the mountain range is almost completely embraced by the water. Every year in summer, tourists flock to the summit in droves so that they can enjoy the wonderful view.

However, Mount Rigi is also known for something completely different: It is about the kirsch, which is distilled from the sweet and red fruits. These grow on the massive slopes on the mountain. In Zug, Switzerland, the cherry liqueur is produced in the Mount Rigi distillery according to old recipes. In addition to the classic cherry aroma, it also has a slightly fruity citrus note. It is best to serve the kirsch liqueur on a birthday or anniversary with ice cubes as an aperitif, for example.

 

Specifications

Bottle content 70cl
Alcohol content 20%
Country of origin Switzerland
Canton / region train
Type liqueur
application As an aperitif or as a base for cocktails
ingredients
A list of ingredients is not required according to Art. 16 Para. 4 of REGULATION (EU) No. 1169/2011.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Mount Rigi Likör - 70cl

SFr. 26.90 

Dieses Produkt ist gerade ausverkauft.

Innerschweizer Kirschlikör mit einem Hauch Zitrone.

Der Mount Rigi Kirsch Likör enthält einen Hauch Zitrone. Diese Spirituose stammt mitten aus der Schweiz, und zwar aus der Rigi-Region. Er wird nach alten Rezepturen hergestellt. Zudem eignet sich der Mount Rigi Likör hervorragend zur Zubereitung vom Apéritif Rigi Spritz.

Bei der Rigi Kulm handelt es sich um ein beliebtes Touristenziel in der Schweiz. Dieses Bergmassiv ist mit 1.797,5 Metern über dem Meeresspiegel der höchste der sechs Gipfel. Es ist umgeben von drei Seen. Aus diesem Grund wird das Bergmassiv nahezu komplett vom Wasser umarmt. Jedes Jahr im Sommer strömen die Touristen in Scharen auf die Gipfel, damit sie die wunderbare Aussicht geniessen können.

Allerdings ist der Mount Rigi noch für etwas völlig anderes bekannt: Es geht hier um das Kirschwasser, das aus den süssen und roten Früchten gebrannt wird. Diese wachsen an den wuchtigen Hängen am Berg. Im schweizerischen Zug wird der Kirsch Likör in der Mount Rigi Destillerie nach alten Rezepturen hergestellt. Er verfügt neben dem klassischen Kirscharoma noch über eine leicht fruchtige Zitrusnote. Am besten ist es, wenn man den Kirsch Likör zum Beispiel auf einem Geburtstag oder einem Jubiläum mit Eiswürfeln als Aperitif serviert.

 

Spezifikationen

Flascheninhalt 70cl
Alkoholgehalt 20%
Herkunftsland Schweiz
Kanton / Region Zug
Typ Likör
Anwendung Als Apéritif oder als Basis für Cocktails
Zutaten
Ein Zutatenverzeichnis ist nach Art. 16 Abs. 4 der VERORDNUNG (EU) Nr. 1169/2011 nicht erforderlich.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)