Nachtmann Noblesse Shot Glass, 4-pack

SFr. 19.90 

This product is currently sold out.

High quality shot glasses with elegant cut decoration

The Nachtmann Noblesse Shot Glass Set consists of 4 very attractively designed shot glasses and is suitable for the connoisseur. Regardless of whether it is rum, liqueur or herbal schnapps, every drink here simply looks good and makes you want to drink.

All 4 glasses have a noble cut and are suitable for normal everyday use as well as for all kinds of festive and formal occasions. Each glass has a capacity of 5.5cl. There is therefore enough space for common short or smaller cocktails. There are no limits for your creativity. With these elegant glasses, the desire to try out new drinks and mix them yourself always increases. Thanks to the great design of the glasses, even a perfectly simply prepared cocktail looks extremely high quality and shines in a wonderful shine.

The glasses are also very easy to clean, because even after numerous cleaning processes in the dishwasher, everything still shines wonderfully. Michael Nachtmann is the namesake of these glasses. As early as 1834 he laid the foundation stone for the successful glass factory, which today, under the name "Bayerische Glaswerke GmbH", produces not only drinking glasses, but also plates, wine glasses and vases. This success story will certainly continue in the future. Great importance is attached to environmentally friendly standards in the manufacture of glasses.

Specifications

Type: shot glass
Capacity: 5.5cl
Packaging: box of 4
Country of origin: Germany
Application: for shots
Details: dishwasher safe, increased breaking strength

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Nachtmann Noblesse Shot Glas, 4er-Pack

SFr. 19.90 

Dieses Produkt ist gerade ausverkauft.

Hochwertige Shot-Gläser mit edlem Schliffdekor.


Das Nachtmann Noblesse Shot Glas Set besteht aus 4 sehr ansprechend gestalteten Shot Gläsern und ist für den Geniesser geeignet. Ganz gleich, ob Rum, Likör oder Kräuterschnaps, hier sieht jedes Getränk einfach nur gut aus und macht Lust zum Trinken.

Alle 4 Gläser verfügen über einen edlen Schliff und eigenen sich neben dem normalen Alltagsgebrauch auch für feierliche und förmliche Anlässe aller Art. Jedes Glas verfügt über eine Füllmenge von 5.5cl. Es ist daher genügend Platz für gängige Kurze oder kleinere Cocktails. Der Kreativität sind keine Grenzen gesetzt. Mit diesen edel anmutenden Gläsern steigt immer auch die Lust neue Getränke auszuprobieren und selbst zu mischen. Durch das tolle Design der Gläser wirkt auch ein vollkommen einfach zubereiteter Cocktail äusserst hochwertig und erstrahlt im herrlichen Glanz.

Die Gläser lassen sich zudem sehr leicht reinigen, denn auch nach zahlreichen Reinigungsvorgängen in der Geschirrspülmaschine glänzt alles immer noch ganz wunderbar. Michael Nachtmann ist der Namensgeber dieser Gläser. Schon im Jahre 1834 legte er den Grundstein für die erfolgreiche Glasfabrik, die heute unter dem Namen „Bayerische Glaswerke GmbH“ neben Trinkgläsern vor allem auch Teller, Weingläser und Vasen herstellt. Diese Erfolgsgeschichte wird sich auch in Zukunft ganz sicher fortsetzen lassen. Grossen Wert wird bei der Herstellung der Gläser auch insbesondere auf umweltfreundliche Standards gelegt.


Spezifikationen

Typ: Shot-Glas
Verpackung: 4er Karton
Herkunftsland: Deutschland
Anwendung: für Shots
Details: spülmaschinenfest, erhöhte Bruchfestigkeit

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)