Nachtmann Noblesse whiskey glasses, set of 4

SFr. 19.90 

This product is currently sold out.

High quality whiskey glasses with elegant cut decor.

The Nachtmann Noblesse whiskey glasses set contains four high-quality glasses with elegant cut decoration. Every glass, with and without its contents, is always an eye-catcher - no matter whether in the bar cabinet, on the counter or filled with a fine drop. Each glass has a capacity of 29.5 cl, which makes them the perfect all-rounders in the home bar. The set is dishwasher safe.

The Nachtmann glass factory has been producing high-quality glassware since 1834. The four noble whiskey glasses from the Noblesse set by the renowned company immediately attract everyone's attention with their stylish cut. The set takes on almost luxurious features due to its appearance and is therefore ideally suited to serving and enjoying high-quality spirits.

The filling content of 29.5 cl makes every glass an all-rounder in the local bar. Regardless of whether pure spirits such as whiskey on the rocks or classic cocktails such as the Old Fashioned, Whiskey Sour or Rusty Nail - the whiskey glasses from the Noblesse set always make one good figure and present the drink contained appropriately.

The glasses are dishwasher safe and as clear as they were at the beginning, even after several washes. Of course, there is no need to pour alcoholic drinks in the glasses - the glasses can also be used for juices, soft drinks or even as a snack container.

Specifications

Type: beaker
Capacity: 29.5cl
Packaging: box of 4
Country of origin: Germany
Application: for whiskey and other high-proof spirits as well as cocktails and soft drinks
Details: dishwasher safe, increased breaking strength

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
C
C.S.

Nachtmann Noblesse Whiskygläser, 4er-Set

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
C
C.S.

Nachtmann Noblesse Whiskygläser, 4er-Set

Nachtmann Noblesse Whiskygläser, 4er-Set

SFr. 19.90 

Dieses Produkt ist gerade ausverkauft.

Hochwertige Whiskygläser mit edlem Schliffdekor

Das Nachtmann Noblesse Whiskygläser Set enthält vier hochwertige Gläser mit edlem Schliffdekor. Jedes Glas ist mit und ohne Inhalt immer wieder ein Blickfang – egal, ob im Barschrank, auf dem Tresen oder gefüllt mit einem edlen Tropfen. Jedes Glas hat ein Füllvolumen von 29.5 cl, was sie zu perfekten Allroundern in der heimischen Bar macht. Das Set ist spülmaschinenfest.

Die Glasfabrik Nachtmann stellt bereits seit 1834 hochwertige Glaswaren her. Die vier edlen Whiskygläser aus dem Set Noblesse der renommierten Firma ziehen durch ihren stilvollen Schliff sofort alle Blicke auf sich. Das Set nimmt durch seine Erscheinung schon fast luxuriöse Züge an und ist somit optimal geeignet, um darin hochwertige Spirituosen auszuschenken und zu geniessen.

Der Füllinhalt von 29,5 cl macht jedes Glas zu einem Alleskönner in der heimischen Bar. Egal ob pure Spirituosen wie Whisky on the rocks oder klassische Cocktails wie der Old Fashioned, Whisky Sour oder Rusty Nail – die Whiskygläser aus dem Set Noblesse machen immer eine gute Figur und präsentieren das enthaltene Getränk angemessen.

Die Gläser sind spülmaschinenfest und auch nach mehreren Waschgängen so klar wie ganz zu Beginn. Natürlich müssen in den Gläsern keine alkoholhaltigen Getränke ausgeschenkt werden – die Gläser können auch für Säfte, Softdrinks oder gar als Snackbehälter genutzt werden.


Spezifikationen

Typ Becherglas
Verpackung 4er Karton
Herkunftsland Deutschland
Anwendung
für Whisky und andere hochprozentige Spirituosen sowie Cocktails und Softgetränke
Details
spülmaschinenfest, erhöhte Bruchfestigkeit

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)