On Sale

Nachtmann Punk Jet-Black mug

Sale price

Regular price SFr. 19.90
( / )
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Click here to be notified by email when Nachtmann Punk Jet-Black mug becomes available.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Exclusive glass in rivet design, which is based on classic punk symbols

The Punk Jet-Black mug by Nachtmann is an extraordinary designer glass that is based on the rebellious image of the London punk scene. The mug is part of the punk crystal glass series. Inspired by classic punk symbols, a young designer created this unusual collection.

There are normal drinking glasses - and there are glasses that attract every visitor. If you serve your guest a cocktail in a Punk Jet-Black mug, you are sure to get astonished looks and admiring inquiries. Maybe you own more glasses from the Punk series and can tell a lot about them.

For example by the young designer Anke Buchmann. Like her, inspired by the 40th anniversary of the rebellious youth culture, whose symbols wanted to include in her creations. Rivets, piercings, safety pins, torn clothes and most of all the color black. The crystal glass is colored black, rivets seem to break out of it and the restless surface is reminiscent of an unorthodox look.
Punkers wanted to attract attention and provoke - peculiarities that also apply to the range of punk glasses.

The glasses are manufactured by the Nachtmann company in Bavaria. Their credo is to offer high quality crystal glasses at a fair price. In their production, great importance is attached to sustainability and environmental protection. The company has received several awards for its energy and environmental management system.

Glass production in Bavaria looks back on a long tradition. It was in 1834 when the glassmaker Michael Nachtmann founded his company. Certainly he would be very proud of the jet black cocktail cup today!

Specifications

Type: Tumbler / Beaker
Packaging: individually in a cardboard box
Country of origin: Germany
Application: for long drinks of all kinds, but also for soft drinks
Details: increased breaking strength

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Im Angebot

Nachtmann Punk Jet-Black Becher

Sonderpreis

Normaler Preis SFr. 19.90
( / )
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Klicke hier um per Email benachrichtigt zu werden, wenn Nachtmann Punk Jet-Black Becher verfügbar wird.

Diese Website ist durch reCAPTCHA geschützt und es gelten die allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen und Datenschutzbestimmungen von Google.

Diese Website ist durch reCAPTCHA geschützt und es gelten die allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen und Datenschutzbestimmungen von Google.

Exklusives Glas im Nieten-Design, das sich an klassischen Punk-Symbolen orientiert

Der Punk Jet-Black Becher von Nachtmann ist ein aussergewöhnliches Designer-Glas, das sich am rebellischen Image der Londoner Punk-Szene orientiert. Der Becher ist Teil der Punk Kristallglasserie. Inspiriert von klassischen Punk-Symbolen kreierte eine junge Designerin diese ungewöhnliche Kollektion.

Es gibt normale Trinkgläser - und es gibt Gläser, die jeden Besucher aufmerken lassen. Wenn du deinem Gast einen Cocktail im Punk Jet-Black Becher servierst, erntest du mit Sicherheit staunende Blicke und bewundernde Nachfragen. Vielleicht besitzt du noch mehr Gläser der Punk-Serie und kannst einiges darüber erzählen.

Etwa von der jungen Designerin Anke Buchmann. Wie sie, angeregt vom 40-jährigen Bestehen der rebellischen Jugendkultur, deren Symbole in ihren Kreationen aufnehmen wollte. Nieten, Piercings, Sicherheitsnadeln, zerrissene Kleidung und vor allem die Farbe Schwarz. So ist das Kristallglas schwarz eingefärbt, Nieten scheinen daraus hervorzubrechen und die unruhige Oberfläche erinnert an einen unorthodoxen Look.
Punker wollten auffallen und provozieren - Eigenheiten, die auch auf die Punk-Gläserreihe zutreffen.

Hergestellt werden die Gläser von der Firma Nachtmann in Bayern. Ihr Credo ist es, qualitativ hochwertige Kristallgläser zu einem fairen Preis anzubieten. Bei deren Produktion wird grosser Wert gelegt auf Nachhaltigkeit und Umweltschutz. Für ihr Energie- und Umweltmanagementsystem ist die Firma mehrfach ausgezeichnet.

Die Glasherstellung in Bayern blickt auf eine lange Tradition zurück. Es war im Jahr 1834, als der Glasmacher Michael Nachtmann sein Unternehmen gründete. Gewiss wäre er heute sehr stolz auf den Jet-Black Cocktailbecher!

Spezifikationen

Typ: Tumbler / Becherglas
Verpackung: einzeln in Karton
Herkunftsland: Deutschland
Anwendung: für Longdrinks aller Art, aber auch für Softdrinks
Details: erhöhte Bruchfestigkeit

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)