On Sale

nginious! Colors Gin Pink - 50cl

Sale price

Regular price SFr. 69.90
( / )
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Click here to be notified by email when nginious! Colors Gin Pink - 50cl becomes available.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

The nginious! Pink from the "Colors" range with hibiscus, blueberry and rhubarb

A fresh and tart, but also mild, fruity gin from Switzerland with a bright pink color.

There has been an almost immeasurable selection on the gin market for several years. That is why Oliver Ullrich and Iris Menne-Ullrich from Basel in Switzerland wanted their brand nginious! Go your own way and create gins that are clearly different from others. They were the first manufacturers to use old, disused vermouth casks to mature their spirits.

The latest creation by the couple from Basel is their "nginious! Colors" line. Here the typical taste character of the various gins should also be emphasized with a suitable color. Therefore, in addition to seeing, smelling and tasting, the drink now encourages another sense, in keeping with the brand's philosophy, to experience the drink with all of the senses as possible.

In order to create the respective color, three natural botanicals are added to the distillate after production. This is how the bright colors of the "Colors" series are created. So far the line has included the colors pink, yellow and orange, but it will be further developed in the near future and should ultimately reflect the entire range of the rainbow.

The "nginious! Colors: Pink" with 42 percent alcohol by volume gets its bright color from the addition of hibiscus, blueberry and rhubarb. It can be enjoyed pure, but can also be mixed with floral tonic water, such as Fever Tree Aromatic Tonic or Schweppes Premium Hibiscus, to make a wonderful gin and tonic. The gin comes in a 500 milliliter bottle in the shape of a classic "hip flask".

Specifications

Bottle content: 50cl
Alcohol content: 42%
Country of origin: Switzerland
Canton / Region: Basel
Type: Gin
Use: pure as a shot, base for cocktails or long drinks (e.g. as gin & tonic)

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
S
S.J.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
S
S.J.

nginious! Colours Gin Pink - 50cl

SFr. 69.90 

Dieses Produkt ist gerade ausverkauft.

Der nginious! Pink der "Colours" Reihe mit Hibiskus, Blaubeere und Rhabarber.


Ein frisch-herber, aber auch milder, fruchtiger Gin aus der Schweiz von leuchtend pinker Farbe.

Auf dem Gin-Markt gibt es seit etlichen Jahren eine fast unermessliche Auswahl. Deshalb wollten Oliver Ullrich und Iris Menne-Ullrich aus Basel in der Schweiz mit ihrer Marke nginious! eigene Wege beschreiten und Gins kreieren, die sich von anderen klar unterscheiden. So waren sie die ersten Hersteller, die alte, ausgediente Wermuthfässer zur Reifung ihrer Spirituosen verwendeten.

Die neueste Kreation des Ehepaares aus Basel ist ihre Linie "nginious! Colours". Hier soll der typische geschmackliche Charakter der diversen Gins auch mit einer passenden Farbe betont werden. Daher animiert das Getränk nun neben dem Sehen, Riechen und Schmecken noch einen weiteren Sinn, passend zur Philosophie der Marke, das Getränk möglichst mit allen Sinnen zu erleben.

Um die jeweilige Farbe zu erzeugen, werden dem Destillat nach der Herstellung jeweils drei natürliche Botanicals hinzugefügt. Hierdurch entstehen die strahlenden Farben der "Colours"-Reihe. Bislang umfasst die Linie die Farben Pink, Yellow und Orange, sie wird aber in der nächsten Zeit weiterentwickelt und soll am Ende die gesamte Palette des Regenbogens wiedergeben.

Der "nginious! Colours: Pink" mit 42 Volumenprozent Alkohol erhält seine leuchtende Farbe durch die Beigabe von Hibiskus, Blaubeere und Rhabarber. Er kann wunderbar pur genossen werden, kann aber auch mit floralem Tonic Water, etwa Fever Tree Aromatic Tonic oder Schweppes Premium Hibiscus, zu einem herrlichen Gin Tonic gemischt werden. Der Gin kommt in einer 500 Milliliter fassenden Flasche in der Form eines klassischen "Flachmanns".

 

Spezifikationen

Flascheninhalt: 50cl
Alkoholgehalt: 42%
Herkunftsland: Schweiz
Kanton / Region: Basel
Typ: Gin
Anwendung: pur als Shot, Basis für Cocktails oder Longdrinks (z.B. als Gin & Tonic)

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
S
S.J.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
S
S.J.