nginious! Colors Gin Yellow - 50cl

SFr. 58.00 

This product is currently sold out.

The nginious! Yellow of the "Colors" range with ginger, turmeric and lemon

The nginious! Colors Yellow Gin is a very special juniper brandy from Basel, which is based on the original gin of the house. For the Colors line, this has been supplemented with various exciting botanicals that naturally give the distillate its enchanting color. For the yellow edition, turmeric, ginger and lemon were also used.

Oliver Ulrich has always wanted to create a very special juniper brandy that should be clearly different from the products previously available on the market. To achieve his goal, he relied on the blended gin process, in which all botanicals are initially distilled individually before a master distiller combines these distillates in Basel to form the finished product.

When selecting the botanicals, particular emphasis is placed on the fact that they come from the region in Switzerland. For example, hay flower, gold balm and verveine can be found in the list of ingredients as well as the classic gin botanicals juniper and cardamom.

For the Yellow Edition, ginger, turmeric and lemon have now been added as additional botanicals. They give this gin its very special yellow color and the unmistakable spicy-fresh taste. So do the nginious! Colors Yellow is a great figure in every gin and tonic and is also a real pleasure on its own, combining the classic aromas of Switzerland with fruity-spicy influences.

Specifications

Bottle content: 50cl
Alcohol content: 42%
Country of origin: Switzerland
Canton / Region: Basel
Type: Gin
Use: pure as a shot, base for cocktails or long drinks (e.g. as gin & tonic)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

nginious! Colours Gin Yellow - 50cl

SFr. 58.00 

Dieses Produkt ist gerade ausverkauft.

Der nginious! Yellow der "Colours" Reihe mit Ingwer, Kurkuma und Zitrone.

Der nginious! Colours Yellow Gin ist ein ganz besonderer Wacholderbrand aus Basel, der auf der Basis des originalen Gins des Hauses basiert. Für die Colours Linie wurde dieser mit verschiedenen aufregenden Botanicals ergänzt, die dem Destillat auf natürliche Weise seine bezaubernde Farbe verleihen. Für die gelbe Ausgabe kamen dafür zusätzlich Kurkuma, Ingwer und Zitrone zum Einsatz.

Oliver Ulrich wollte schon seit jeher einen ganz besonderen Wacholderbrand kreieren, der sich von den bisher am Markt erhältlichen Produkten eindeutig unterscheiden sollte. Um sein Ziel zu erreichen setzte er auf das Blended Gin Verfahren, bei dem zunächst alle Botanicals einzeln destilliert werden bevor ein Meisterbrenner diese Destillate in Basel zum fertigen Produkt zusammenführt.

Bei der Auswahl der Botanicals wird besonderer Wert daraufgelegt, das diese regional aus der Schweiz stammen. So finden sich zum Beispiel Heublume, Goldmelisse und Verveine genauso in der Zutatenliste wie die klassischen Gin-Botanicals Wacholder und Kardamom.

Für die Yellow Edition wurden nun noch Ingwer, Kurkuma und Zitrone als zusätzliche Botanicals hinzugefügt. Sie verleihen diesem Gin seine ganz besondere gelbe Farbe und den unverkennbaren würzig-frischen Geschmack. So mach der nginious! Colours Yellow eine grossartige Figur in jedem Gin-Tonic und ist auch pur ein wahrer Genuss, der die klassischen Aromen der Schweiz mit fruchtig-würzigen Einflüssen vereint.

 

Spezifikationen

Flascheninhalt 50cl
Alkoholgehalt 42%
Herkunftsland Schweiz
Kanton / Region Basel
Typ Gin
Anwendung pur als Shot, Basis für Cocktails oder Longdrinks (z.B. als Gin & Tonic)
Zutaten
Ein Zutatenverzeichnis ist nach Art. 16 Abs. 4 der VERORDNUNG (EU) Nr. 1169/2011 nicht erforderlich.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)