On Sale

ngroni! by nginious! - 50cl

Sale price

Regular price SFr. 39.00
( / )
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Click here to be notified by email when ngroni! by nginious! - 50cl becomes available.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Ready-to-drink ngroni! of the Basel distillery nginious!

Put the ice cubes in a glass, put the orange peel on the edge of the glass and finally the ngroni! add. Your Negroni cocktail from Basel, which inspires with influences from Switzerland and Italy, is so easy and quick to prepare.

The ngroni! by nginious! comes from Switzerland, more precisely from the Basel region. However, the idea for the Negroni originally came about in a café in Florence from the order of Count Camillo Negroni. In 1919 he ordered the "Americano with Gin". The mixture of bitter aperitif, gin and vermouth rosso, which is served in a tumbler glass, got its name and is now known worldwide under this name.

The ngroni! convinces with its perfect combination of a bitter and sweet taste. If you don't want to mix your cocktail yourself, you can simply use the ngroni directly! order: this one is from the famous nginious! Swiss Blended Gin, a Swiss bitter recipe from Turin and sweet vermouth, which is stored in barolo barrels and comes from Piedmont.

The finished cocktail is not drunk from the bottle in a particularly stylish way, but rather served with ice cubes in a tumbler. 

Specifications

Bottle content: 50cl
Alcohol content: 30%
Country of origin: Switzerland
Canton / Region: Basel
Type: Spirit
Use: pure on ice

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Im Angebot

ngroni! by nginious! - 50cl

Sonderpreis

Normaler Preis SFr. 39.00
( / )
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Klicke hier um per Email benachrichtigt zu werden, wenn ngroni! by nginious! - 50cl verfügbar wird.

Diese Website ist durch reCAPTCHA geschützt und es gelten die allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen und Datenschutzbestimmungen von Google.

Diese Website ist durch reCAPTCHA geschützt und es gelten die allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen und Datenschutzbestimmungen von Google.

Trinkfertiger ngroni! der Basler Brennerei nginious!.

Eiswürfel in ein Glas geben, Orangenschale auf den Glasrand stecken und abschliessend den ngroni! hinzugeben. So einfach und schnell ist dein Negroni Cocktail aus Basel zubereitet, der mit Einflüssen aus der Schweiz und Italien begeistert.

Der ngroni! von nginious! stammt aus der Schweiz, genauer gesagt aus der Region Basel. Ursprünglich ist die Idee für den Negroni allerdings in einem Café in Florenz aus der Bestellung des Grafs Camillo Negroni entstanden. Er bestellte 1919 den "Americano mit Gin". Die Mischung aus bitterem Aperitif, Gin und Vermouth rosso, die in einem Tumbler Glas serviert wird, bekam so ihren Namen und ist nun weltweit unter dieser Bezeichnung bekannt.

Der ngroni! überzeugt mit seiner perfekten Kombination aus einem bitteren und süssen Geschmack. Wenn du deinen Cocktail nicht selbst mixen möchtest, kannst du ganz einfach direkt den ngroni! bestellen: Dieser ist aus dem berühmten nginious! Swiss Blended Gin, einem Schweizer Bitter nach Rezeptur aus Turin und süssem Wermut, der in Barolofässern gelagert wird und aus dem Piemont stammt, zusammengesetzt.

Besonders stilvoll wird der fertige Cocktail nicht aus der Flasche getrunken, sondern mit Eiswürfeln in einem Tumbler angerichtet. 

Spezifikationen

Flascheninhalt: 50cl
Alkoholgehalt: 30%
Herkunftsland: Schweiz
Kanton / Region: Basel
Typ: Spirituose
Anwendung: pur auf Eis

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)