Bestellungen die bis 15 Uhr eingehen werden am selben Tag per A-Post versendet (MO-FR)

On Sale

Nobody Dry Gin - 50cl

Sale price

Regular price SFr. 59.90
( / )
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Click here to be notified by email when Nobody Dry Gin - 50cl becomes available.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Hannover Craft Gin with lovely lavender and smoky sandalwood.

The Premium Craft Gin from Nobody convinces with floral notes and takes you on a long walk through summer forests. Lavender, rosemary and sandalwood are represented as botanicals and give it a unique taste. In addition, the noble drop scores with its soft pink bottle, whose stylish design perfectly rounds off the drinking experience.

The craft gin from Germany delights on the nose with notes of lovely lavender and smoky sandalwood. In terms of taste, notes such as rosemary, apple, ginger, cinnamon, coriander, vanilla and even pine nuts are noticeable, which give the spirit a wonderfully spicy-fresh taste and make it really "dry". As it should be for a real dry gin, juniper is of course also part of the party.

Nobody from Germany has already won several awards for their craft gin - including silver at the Los Angeles International Spirits Competition 2017, gold at the China Wine & Spirits Awards 2017 and silver at the New York World Wine & Spirits Competition 2017.

Enjoy this exquisite gin as a soloist or mix a delicious cocktail. There is of course the classic gimlet with lime juice. If you like it more unusual, you can try a greyhound with grapefruit juice or a Negroni with vermouth and campari.


Specifications

Bottle content 50cl
Alcohol content 46%
Country of origin Germany
Canton / region Hanover
Type Dry gin
application pure as a shot, the basis for gin & tonic and cocktails
ingredients
A list of ingredients is not required according to Art. 16 Para. 4 of REGULATION (EU) No. 1169/2011.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
A
A.H.
Toller Service

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
A
A.H.
Toller Service

Niemand Dry Gin - 50cl

SFr. 59.90 

Dieses Produkt ist gerade ausverkauft.

Hannover Craft Gin mit lieblichem Lavendel und rauchigem Sandelholz.

Der Premium Craft Gin von Niemand überzeugt durch florale Noten und entführt Dich auf einen langen Spaziergang durch sommerliche Wälder. Lavendel, Rosmarin und Sandelholz sind als Botanicals vertreten und verleihen ihm einen einzigartigen Geschmack. Ausserdem punktet der edle Tropfen mit seiner zartrosa Flasche, deren stylishes Design das Trinkerlebnis perfekt abrundet.

In der Nase begeistert der Craft-Gin aus Deutschland mit Noten von lieblichem Lavendel und rauchigem Sandelholz. Geschmacklich machen sich Noten wie Rosmarin, Apfel, Ingwer, Zimt, Koriander, Vanille und sogar Pinienkerne bemerkbar, die der Spirituose einen wunderbar würzig-frischen Geschmack verleihen und sie so richtig "dry" machen. Wie es sich für einen richtigen Dry Gin gehört, ist natürlich auch Wacholder mit von der Partie.

Für seinen Craft-Gin hat Niemand aus Deutschland bereits mehrere Auszeichnungen gewonnen - darunter Silber an der Los Angeles International Spirits Competition 2017, Gold bei den China Wine & Spirits Awards 2017 und Silber bei der New York World Wine & Spirits Competition 2017.

Geniesse diesen exquisiten Gin als Solist oder mixe Dir einen leckeren Cocktail. Da wäre natürlich der klassische Gimlet mit Limettensaft. Wenn Du es ausgefallener magst, versuchst Du Dich an einem Greyhound mit Grapefruitsaft oder einem Negroni mit Wermut und Campari.


Spezifikationen

Flascheninhalt 50cl
Alkoholgehalt 46%
Herkunftsland Deutschland
Kanton / Region Hannover
Typ Dry Gin
Anwendung pur als Shot, Basis für Gin & Tonic und Cocktails
Zutaten
Ein Zutatenverzeichnis ist nach Art. 16 Abs. 4 der VERORDNUNG (EU) Nr. 1169/2011 nicht erforderlich.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)