On Sale

Nikka Blended Whiskey From the Barrel - 50cl

Sale price

Regular price SFr. 51.30
( / )
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Click here to be notified by email when Nikka Blended Whiskey From the Barrel - 50cl becomes available.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

The father of Japanese whiskeys with aromas of spices, fruits and honey

The Nikka From The Barrel Blended Whiskey not only impresses with its extraordinary bottle, which immediately catches the eye in every bar, but also with its deep arms and an incomparable balance. Aromas of spices, fruits and a slight hint of honey dominate.

Masataka Taketsuru, also known as the father of whiskey from Japan, built his second distillery in the Miyagi prefecture. There he wanted to distill the spirit in the style of the Scottish Lowlands in a valley rich in water. Since 1969, high quality spirits have been produced, stored and bottled in this distillery. For the Nikka From The Barrel Blended Whiskey, the distillates from Miyagi are specially mixed with other high-quality products from Nikka. This guarantees the unique taste of this product.

On the nose, this noble spirit from Japan initially shows its fruity side and convinces with aromas of plums and a pleasant sweetness. Honey and the strong flavor of the oak barrel are also recognizable. The full potential of the distillate then unfolds on the palate. First you can see the aromas of caramel, wood, plums and a little honey. Tropical fruits like peach and mango can also be found in the deep aroma. In the finish, there is a slight sharpness that is reminiscent of freshly ground pepper, together with notes of cocoa and honey.

Specifications

Bottle content: 50cl
Alcohol content: 51%
Country of origin: Japan
Type: Blended Whiskey
Use: pure, as a basis for cocktails or long drinks

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Nikka Blended Whisky From the Barrel - 50cl

SFr. 52.00 

Dieses Produkt ist gerade ausverkauft.

Der Vater der japanischen Whiskys mit Aromen von Gewürzen, Früchten und Honig.


Der Nikka From The Barrel Blended Whisky besticht nicht nur durch seine aussergewöhnliche Flasche, die in jeder Bar sofort ins Auge sticht, sondern auch durch tiefgründige Armen und eine unvergleichbare Ausgewogenheit. Es dominieren Aromen von Gewürzen, Früchten und einem leichten Hauch von Honig.

Der auch als Vater des Whiskys aus Japan bekannte Masataka Taketsuru erbaute seine zweite Destillerie in der Präfuktur Miyagi. Dort wollte er in einem wasserreichen Tal die Spirituose nach dem Stil der schottischen Lowlands brennen. Seit 1969 werden nun in dieser Destillerie hochwertige Brände hergestellt, eingelagert und abgefüllt. Für den Nikka From The Barrel Blended Whisky werden speziell die Destillate aus Miyagi gemeinsam mit anderen hochwertigen Erzeugnissen aus dem Hause Nikka vermischt. So wird der einzigartige Geschmack dieses Produkts garantiert.

In der Nase zeigt sich diese edle Spirituose aus Japan zunächst von der fruchtigen Seite und überzeugt mit Aromen von Pflaumen und einer angenehmen Süsse. Auch Honig und die kräftige Würze des Eichenfasses sind erkennbar. Am Gaumen entfaltet sich dann das volle Potential des Destillats. Zunächst erkennt man Aromen von Karamell, Holz, Pflaumen und etwas Honig. Auch tropische Früchte wie Pfirsich und Mango finden sich in dem tiefgründigen Aroma wieder. Im Abgang bleibt eine leichte Schärfe, die an frisch gemahlenen Pfeffer erinnert, gemeinsam mit Noten von Kakao und Honig zurück.


Spezifikationen

Flascheninhalt: 50cl
Alkoholgehalt: 51%
Herkunftsland: Japan
Typ: Blended Whisky
Anwendung: pur, als Basis für Cocktails oder Longdrinks

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)