O'Donnell Bitter Rose - 70cl

SFr. 39.90 

This product is currently sold out.

Bittersweet moonshine liqueur from Berlin

A bittersweet temptation made from grapefruit and rose hips from O'Donnell Moonshine.

A liqueur with a taste mix of bitter and sour notes of grapefruit, combined with the fruity influences of rose hip. This is "Bitter Rose". Black elderberry syrup gives the liqueur its strong red color. The perfectly balanced acidity of the grapefruit immediately brings back memories of the south and the sun. The dark red, the scent of citrus fruits and the sweet, slightly tart taste make the "Bitter Rose" by O'Donnell a unique temptation for the senses.

For the production of the Moonshine liqueur, O'Donnell only uses the finest ingredients and of course neither artificial flavors nor colors. Allergens that are subject to labeling are also not included.

Like all O'Donnell Moonshine creations, the "Bitter Rose" is filled in stylish American preserving jars with screw caps and a capacity of 700 milliliters. But of course the grapefruit liqueur, just like all O'Donnell products, is made in Berlin according to all the rules of (craft and distilling) art.

With its 25 percent alcohol by volume, the O'Donnell grapefruit liqueur can be enjoyed neat, but it is also ideal as an ingredient in many fresh summer drinks. A recommendation for a long drink: Pour 6 cl "Bitter Rose" with tonic water and garnish with a fresh slice of grapefruit. "Bitter Rose" is also an experience combined with gin.

Specifications

Bottle content: 70cl
Alcohol content: 25%
Country of origin: Germany
Canton / Region: Berlin
Type: liqueur
Use: pure as a shot, base for cocktails or long drinks

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

O'Donnell Bitter Rose - 70cl

SFr. 38.50 

Dieses Produkt ist gerade ausverkauft.

Bittersüsser Moonshine Likör aus Berlin

Eine bittersüsse Verführung aus Grapefruit und Hagebutte aus dem Hause O'Donnell Moonshine.

Ein Likör mit einer geschmacklichen Mischung der bitteren und sauren Noten der Grapefruit, kombiniert mit den fruchtigen Einflüssen der Hagebutte. Das ist "Bitter Rose". Schwarzer Holundersirup verleiht dem Likör seine kräftige rote Farbe. Die perfekt ausbalancierte Säure der Grapefruit lässt sofort Erinnerungen an Süden und Sonne aufkommen. Das dunkle Rot, der Duft nach Zitrusfrüchten und der süsse, leicht herbe Geschmack lassen die "Bitter Rose" von O'Donnell zu einer einzigartigen Versuchung für die Sinne werden.

Für die Produktion des Moonshine Likörs nutzt O'Donnell ausschliesslich die feinsten Zutaten und selbstverständlich weder künstliche Aromastoffe noch Farbstoffe. Auch kennzeichnungspflichtige Allergene sind nicht enthalten.

Die "Bitter Rose" wird, wie alle O'Donnell-Moonshine-Kreationen, in stilechte amerikanische Einmachgläser mit Schraubverschluss und 700 Milliliter Inhalt abgefüllt. Aber selbstverständlich wird auch der Grapefruit-Likör, ganz wie alle O'Donnell-Prodkukte, nach allen Regeln der (Handwerks- und Brenn-)Kunst in Berlin hergestellt.

Mit seinen 25 Volumenprozent Alkohol kann der O'Donnell-Grapefruit-Likör sehr gut pur genossen werden, er eignet sich aber auch hervorragend als Zutat in vielen frischen Sommerdrinks. Eine Empfehlung für einen Longdrink: 6 cl "Bitter Rose" mit Tonic Water aufgiessen und mit einer frischen Scheibe Grapefruit garnieren. Auch kombiniert mit Gin ist "Bitter Rose" ein Erlebnis.


Spezifikationen

Flascheninhalt 70cl
Alkoholgehalt 25%
Herkunftsland Deutschland
Kanton / Region Berlin
Typ Likör
Anwendung pur als Shot, Basis für Cocktails oder Longdrinks
Zutaten
Ein Zutatenverzeichnis ist nach Art. 16 Abs. 4 der VERORDNUNG (EU) Nr. 1169/2011 nicht erforderlich.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)