O'Donnell Original - 70cl

SFr. 39.90 

This product is currently sold out.

Berliner Moonshine in a classic Mason Jar.


The O'Donnell Original Moonshine is a wheat brandy with an alcohol content of 38 percent. The O'Donnell Original Moonshine gets its maturity and yellow color from its aging in oak barrels. Regional ingredients are used in this spirit and it is produced according to traditional brewing rules. The "original" wheat brandy is produced by O'Donnell Moonshine GmbH in Berlin.

American tradition and German craftsmanship come together here. The O'Donnell Original is bottled in so-called "Mason Jars".

With the O'Donnell Original Moonshine, with its unique combination of flavors, you will feel gentle notes of wheat on your tongue, and afterwards you will notice sweet caramel notes and apple aromas on your palate.

This distillate is suitable as a digestif that you can enjoy pure as well as on ice. But you can also use the Moonshine to mix your own cocktails. After the drink has been consumed, the glass can be reused to create new cocktails, for example "Spike and Rose" or "Smoked Citrus". The remaining aroma in the "Mason Jar" gives the cocktail its decisive alcoholic note.


Specifications

Bottle content: 70cl
Alcohol content 25%
Country of origin: Germany
Canton / Region: Berlin
Type: Wheat Brandy
Use: pure as a shot, base for cocktails or long drinks

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
S
S.B.

Tip top

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
S
S.B.

Tip top

O'Donnell Original - 70cl

SFr. 39.90 

Dieses Produkt ist gerade ausverkauft.

Berliner Moonshine im klassischen Mason Jar.

Beim O'Donnell Original Moonshine handelt es sich um einen Weizenbrand mit einem Alkoholgehalt von 38 Prozent. Seine Reife und gelbe Farbe erhält der O'Donnell Original Moonshine durch seine Reifung im Eichenfass. Bei dieser Spirituose kommen regionale Zutaten zur Verwendung und sie wird nach traditionellen Regeln der Braukunst hergestellt. Der "Original"-Weizenbrand wird von der O'Donnell Moonshine GmbH in Berlin produziert.

Hier vereinen sich amerikanische Tradition und deutsches Handwerk. Der O'Donnell Original wird in sogenannte "Mason Jars" abgefüllt.

Beim O'Donnell Original Moonshine mit seiner einzigartigen Geschmackskombination wirst du sanfte Weizennoten auf deiner Zunge spüren, im Nachgang werden sich in deinem Gaumen süsse Karamellnoten und Apfelaromen bemerkbar machen.

Dieses Destillat eignet sich als Digestif, den du so sowohl pur als auch auf Eis geniessen kannst. Du kannst aber den Moonshine auch dafür hernehmen, um deine eigenen Cocktails zu mischen. Nach der Konsumation des Getränks lässt sich das Glas wiederverwenden, um darin neue Cocktails zu kreieren, beispielsweise "Spike and Rose" oder "Smoked Citrus". Hier gibt das verbleibende Restaroma im "Mason Jar" dem Cocktail noch seine entscheidende alkoholische Note.


Spezifikationen

Flascheninhalt 70cl
Alkoholgehalt 25%
Herkunftsland Deutschland
Kanton / Region Berlin
Typ Likör
Anwendung pur als Shot, Basis für Cocktails oder Longdrinks
Zutaten
Ein Zutatenverzeichnis ist nach Art. 16 Abs. 4 der VERORDNUNG (EU) Nr. 1169/2011 nicht erforderlich.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)