Ojo De Agua Dry Gin - 50cl

SFr. 39.50 

This product is currently sold out.

Dieter Meier's gin creation with South American influences such as mate, blackberries and lavender

Dieter Meier, the head behind the Ojo de Agua Gin, is a well-known manufacturer of South American delicacies. Now he has added a new product to his portfolio: a juniper brandy with South American influences. The product from Kallnach near Bern impresses with notes of juniper, citrus, mate, lavender and blackberries and is the perfect companion for mild summer evenings.

Dieter Meier is a musician, artist and entrepreneur and has been producing top-quality organic wines in Mendoza for over ten years. Together with Oliver Matter from the Matter-Luginbühl distillery in Kallnach and Adrian Baumgartner from Paul Ullrich AG, he developed the Ojo de Agua Gin. This is distilled and bottled in the Bernese Lake District from unique and high-quality Argentinian ingredients and spices. This high-quality juniper brandy gets its incomparable smell and taste from the contained lemons from Tucumán, mate leaves, brandy from Dieter Meier's Malbec and organic blackberry spirit from the Ojo de Agua farm. Other botanicals contained are juniper, coriander, orange peel, angelica root, rosemary and lavender. This noble distillate is already extremely complex on the nose.

It shows spicy juniper and fresh citrus, paired with fruity notes. On the palate, the product then unfolds a true symphony of flavors, among which the blackberry spirits and the mate leaves are also recognizable.

Specifications

Bottle content: 50cl
Alcohol content: 43%
Country of origin: Switzerland
Canton / Region: Bern
Type: Dry Gin
Preparation: Pure on ice or as a base for cocktails and long drinks

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Ojo De Agua Dry Gin - 50cl

SFr. 39.50 

Dieses Produkt ist gerade ausverkauft.

Dieter Meier's Gin Kreation mit südamerikanischen Einflüssen wie Mate, Brombeeren und Lavendel.


Dieter Meier, der Kopf hinter dem Ojo de Agua Gin, ist ein bekannter Hersteller von südamerikanischen Delikatessen. Nun hat er sein Portfolio um ein neues Produkt ergänzt: einen Wacholderbrand mit südamerikanischen Einflüssen. Das Produkt aus Kallnach bei Bern überzeugt durch Noten von Wacholder, Zitrus, Mate, Lavendel und Brombeeren und ist der perfekte Begleiter für laue Sommerabende.

Dieter Meier ist Musiker, Künstler und Unternehmer und produziert seit über zehn Jahren in Mendoza Spitzenweine in Bio-Qualität. Gemeinsam mit Oliver Matter aus der Destillerie Matter-Luginbühl in Kallnach und Adrian Baumgartner von der Paul Ullrich AG entwickelte er den Ojo de Agua Gin. Dieser wird im Berner Seenland aus einzigartigen und hochwertigen argentinischen Zutaten und Gewürzen destilliert und abgefüllt. Seinen unvergleichlichen Duft und Geschmack erhält dieser hochwertige Wacholderbrand unter anderem durch die enthaltenen Zitronen aus Tucumán, Mateblättern, Weinbrand aus Dieter Meiers Malbec und Bio-Brombeergeist von der Ojo de Agua Farm. Weitere enthaltene Botanicals sind Wacholder, Koriander, Orangenschalen, Angelikawurzel, Rosmarin und Lavendel. So präsentiert sich dieses edle Destillat bereits in der Nase ausgesprochen komplex.

Es zeigen sich würziger Wacholder und frischer Zitrus, gepaart mit fruchtigen Noten. Am Gaumen entfaltet das Produkt dann eine wahre Symphonie an Aromen, unter denen auch der Brombeergeister und die Mateblätter erkennbar sind.


Spezifikationen

Flascheninhalt: 50cl
Alkoholgehalt: 43%
Herkunftsland: Schweiz
Kanton / Region: Bern
Typ: Dry Gin
Zubereitung: Pur auf Eis oder als Basis für Cocktails und Longdrinks

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)