Orangeau Liqueur organic - 70cl

SFr. 44.90 

This product is currently sold out.

Italian orange liqueur made from organic Sicilian oranges

This classic should not be missing in any professional bar. With the organic Triple Sec Orangeau from Walcher you can prepare margaritas, cosmopolitan or sugar-sweet dessert classics such as Crêpes Suzette in no time at all. Experience the extraordinary aroma of orange, which ranges from sweet to slightly tart.

What would classic cuisine and patisserie be without orange liqueur? This Triple Sec Orangeau is a fine orange liqueur made by the Walcher distillery. The liqueur is ideal for flambéing crepes, refining delicious crème brulée or as a special ingredient in cakes. Experienced bartenders use the orangeau to prepare margaritas and cosmopolitans.

You will perceive the fresh, fruity-tart aroma of organic orange from Sicily most intensely when you enjoy the liqueur pure over cold ice. Don't be surprised: when you come into contact with the cold, the initially crystal-clear Triple Sec suddenly turns milky. This liqueur should not be missing in any professional bar or a well-stocked home bar.

The smell of the liqueur contains fine citrus notes that are reminiscent of the freshly grated zest of oranges. You will feel a velvety soft feeling on the palate. The orange liqueur embodies a great variety of flavors, because it is sweet with a slight bitter note in the finish. What remains is a long-lasting, full-bodied taste.

An orange liqueur known as Triple Sec must have an alcohol content of at least 30%. The Bio Triple Sec from Walcher from Italy is delivered in a 70cl glass bottle and contains 40% vol. Alcohol.

Specifications

Bottle content: 70cl
Alcohol content: 40%
Country of origin: Italy
Canton / region: South Tyrol
Type: orange liqueur
Use: pure as a shot, basis for cocktails or desserts

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
0%
(0)
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
U
U.L.

Sehr schnelle Lieferung

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
0%
(0)
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
U
U.L.

Sehr schnelle Lieferung

Orangeau Liqueur Bio - 70cl

SFr. 44.90 

Dieses Produkt ist gerade ausverkauft.

Italienischer Orangenlikör hergestellt aus sizilianischen Bio Orangen

Dieser Klassiker darf in keiner professionellen Bar fehlen. Mit dem bio Triple Sec Orangeau von Walcher bereitest du im Handumdrehen Margaritas, Cosmopolitans oder zuckersüsse Dessertsklassiker wie Crêpes Suzette zu. Erfahre die aussergewöhnliche Aromatik von Orange, die von süss bis leicht herb reicht.

Was wäre die klassische Küche und Patisserie ohne Orangenlikör. Dieser Triple Sec Orangeau ist ein feiner Orangenlikör, der von der Brennerei Walcher hergestellt wird. Der Likör ist bestens geeignet, um Crêpes zu flambieren, leckere Crème brulée zu verfeinern oder als besondere Zutat in Kuchen. Erfahrene Barkeeper nutzen den Orangeau für die Zubereitung von Margaritas und Cosmopolitans.

Am intensivsten wirst du das frische, fruchtig-herbe Aroma von bio Orange aus Sizilien wahrnehmen, wenn du den Likör pur über kaltem Eis geniesst. Nicht wundern: Durch die Berührung mit Kälte wird der zuerst glasklare Triple Sec plötzlich milchig trüb. Dieser Likör sollte in keiner professionellen Bar oder einer gut sortierten Homebar fehlen.

Der Geruch des Likörs enthält feine Zitrusnoten, die an die frisch geriebene Zeste von Orangen erinnert. Am Gaumen wirst du ein samtig weiches Gefühl spüren. Der Orangenlikör verkörpert eine hohe Geschmacksvielfalt, denn er ist süsslich mit einer leichten Bitternote im Abgang. Was bleibt, ist ein lang anhaltender, vollmundiger Geschmack.

Ein als Triple Sec bezeichneter Orangenlikör muss einen Alkoholgehalt von mindestens 30% aufweisen. Der Bio Triple Sec von Walcher aus Italien wird in einer 70cl Glasflasche geliefert und enthält 40% vol. Alkohol.

Spezifikationen

Flascheninhalt: 70cl
Alkoholgehalt: 40%
Herkunftsland: Italien
Kanton / Region: Südtirol
Typ: Orangenlikör
Anwendung: pur als Shot, Basis für Cocktails oder Desserts

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
0%
(0)
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
U
U.L.

Sehr schnelle Lieferung

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
0%
(0)
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
U
U.L.

Sehr schnelle Lieferung